Cabin
4.69

Central Sevierville Cabin w/ Indoor Pool & Hot Tub

SeviervilleTNUS
Sleeps 63 BR2.5 BA

Description

Immerse yourself in everything that the Sevierville area has to offer while staying at 'Hickory Splash,' a 3-bed, 2.5-bath cabin! Choose from thrills at Dollywood and The Island in Pigeon Forge or opt for the great outdoors at Great Smoky Mountains National Park, all under 8 miles away! In between adventures, you’ll have plenty to do right at the vacation rental. Splash in the indoor pool, soak in the hot tub, or gather around the fire pit for s’mores. There’s plenty to do, both indoors and out!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Washer

Map

Location Details

PIGEON FORGE: The Coaster at Goats on the Roof (1.1 miles), Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster (2.0 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (4.4 miles), Titanic Museum Attraction (4.7 miles), The Island in Pigeon Forge (3.9 miles), Smoky Mountain Ziplines (4.8 miles), LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge (4.7 miles), Gatlinburg Golf Course (6.5 miles), Dollywood (7.5 miles)

SEVIERVILLE: Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf (5.6 miles), Tanger Outlets Sevierville (5.8 miles), NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains (5.7 miles), RainForest Adventures Discovery Zoo (6.2 miles), Hillside Winery (6.5 miles)

GATLINBURG: Anakeesta (12.1 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (12.2 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (12.5 miles), Gatlinburg SkyLift Park (12.5 miles), Ober Gatlinburg (15.2 miles), Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook (12.9 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Great Smoky Mountains National Park (7.9 miles), Roaring Fork Motor Nature Trail (19.3 miles), Gatlinburg Trail Trailhead (15.5 miles), Rainbow Falls Trail (16.8 miles), Trillium Gap Trail Trailhead (17.7 miles), Maddron Bald Trailhead (26.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Gatlinburg Pigeon Forge Airport (10.1 miles), McGhee Tyson Airport (33.0 miles)

Reviews

4.69
65 reviews
  • Comfortable and accommodating

    4/5

    We enjoyed our stay. The unit had everything we needed. The hot tub and game area were a nice touch. The owner was responsive and helpful.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Antaeus G.
    Published November 15, 2022
  • Great location

    4/5

    The cabin was nice but the steps getting to the door with that many steps gets old fastThe third bedroom is the size of a closet The manager is wonderful The pool is also wonderful There is not enough seating in the game room but the pool table is nice and we enjoyed it

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Angela C.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • 5/5

    This cabin was great for us. Secluded but convenient. We needed some time away and this cabin didn’t disappoint. The only complaint was the bed sagged in the middle, a little hard to get in and out.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published October 4, 2022
  • First Family Trip

    4/5

    The property was very clean and well kept! Excellent cabin with two exceptions, the view was terrible! Looked as if you were in someone’s bank yard that has woods. Second, there was so much chlorine dumped in the pool, you could smell it from outside and it caused your eyes to burn if you were in the pool area for longer than ten minutes. It triggered my son’s asthma so bad he could not utilize the pool area, which was what he was looking forward to the most. Major disappointment for our stay in the cabin;(

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Susie C.
    Published September 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Susie, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review:

    "Thank you for your feedback, Susie. The view is exactly as advertised on the listing in each picture. If you would have contacted us regarding any issues you had during your stay we would have gladly worked on fixing them to make your stay more enjoyable. We are sorry to hear there was a chlorine issue until your review was posted. The pool is professionally managed and we would’ve happily called our our service provider to check the levels and ensure our humidistat was working properly so that you could have enjoyed the pool as well."

  • Loved this cabin in the mountains!

    5/5

    This cabin was awesome. Exactly as advertised with so much to do inside the cabin and so close to all the attractions of Pigeon Forge and just a quick drive to Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains. Host was super helpful and accessible. Can’t wait to stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Buck O.
    Published July 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
Booking Details
4.69

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
$534 Avg. / night
Property ID: 435121
Have a Travel Credit?