Rustic Log Cabin w/Screened Deck, 8Mi to Dollywood

Sleeps 73 BR2 BA


Unwind at 'Tennessee Burrow,' a charming vacation rental in the Great Smoky Mountains. With 2 private bedrooms plus a loft bedroom, 2 baths, flat-screen TVs, natural views, and a deck, this Sevierville cabin requires no mountain driving and is perfect for those planning a ski trip to Ober Gatlinburg, a family vacation to Dollywood, or a hiking excursion through Smoky Mountain National Park. No matter what brings you here, you’ll love returning to this cozy home base at the end of every day!


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Kitchen


Location Details

PIGEON FORGE: Rainforest Adventures Discovery Zoo (4.4 miles), Titanic Museum (5.3 miles), WonderWorks Pigeon Forge (5.2 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (5.8 miles), The Island in Pigeon Forge (6.9 miles), Alcatraz East Crime Museum (6.8 miles), Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster (7.8 miles), Dollywood (8.1 miles)

GATLINBURG: Gatlinburg Golf Course (9.6 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (16.1 miles), Mysterious Mansion (16.4 miles), Gatlinburg Skylift Park (16.4 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (16.5 miles), Ripley's Believe it or Not! (16.5 miles), Ober Gatlinburg (16.7 miles)

SMOKY MTN NAT’L PARK (17.1 miles): Sugarlands Visitor Center (19.3 miles), Laurel Falls Trail (22.7 miles), Cades Cove (36.0 miles)

LOCAL FOOD/DRINK: El Paso Mexican Restaurant (1.5 miles), Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar (3.1 miles), Gondolier Italian Restaurant (3.5 miles), Apple Barn Winery (5.0 miles), Mama's Farmhouse (7.5 miles), The Old Mill Restaurant (9.2 miles)

DWTN SEVIERVILLE (2.4 miles): Local eats, shops, bowling, Dolly Parton Statue

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (42.4 miles)


41 reviews
  • Great cabin


    Clean and just off the crowded area so quiet at the cabin. Great place to play with grandkids after a busy day in pigeon forge.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Richard S.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • Could have been better


    The house itself was great. Had enough room for all six of us in the family. The A/C doesn't circulate well to the upstairs so it's quite warm up there. The washer takes a good 2 hours to wash and although it's high efficiency (which is great at times) for kids who have been playing outside and have stains, the washer doesn't clean good because of how little water it gives. The trashcan was completely over flowing and had no room for us to take our trash out of the house. Worst of all, there is TONS of broken glass all over the yard, next to walk ways, driveway, garage, house etc. When my 8 year old was dancing and playing in the rain he completely sliced his toe open on the glass (that we didn't know was there) and completely ruined the water fun for the rest of our stay. I tried contacting the manager and 48 hours later.... no response. I'm disappointed and have never experienced this in a VRBO/EVOLVE house before.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stephanie O.
    Published July 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hello Stephanie, thanks for letting us know about your stay! The owner wanted to address the items you mentioned:
    - We are so sorry about the problems you encountered during your stay. Our property manager is very gracious about taking care of any issues but, unfortunately, she could not find a voice mail or text from you when she went back and reviewed them. As owners, we have our contact information in the guest book so guests can also reach out to us if there are concerns but we did not receive any communication from you either.
    - There are fans to circulate the air upstairs but it is often difficult to keep upstairs as cool as we would like on hot summer days.
    - The washer was checked after your stay and is working normally.
    - We did learn that there was a miscommunication with some new cleaners but they are now aware that the garbage needs to be removed from the garage as well as the house.
    - We were disappointed to hear about your son's toe being cut. We have worked to clean up all the glass on the property since your stay.
    Our team works hard on behalf of our guests and your feedback helps us to improve for better stays!

  • Nice cabin feel in great location


    We had a small college reunion weekend for four of us. Was perfect! Loved the fact that there was an Alexa there to play music for us.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    patty g.
    Published July 29, 2022
  • This was a really cute place to stay enjoyed it very clean and easy check in


    This was a great property to rent for our stay in Tennessee we enjoyed it it was very clean and easy check in

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Roger S.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • Excellent location


    This place is amazingly close to all the attractions in Piegon Forge and yet is close to restraints and shopping. Great place for a family to stay if wanting away from the Hussle of life yet close enough to the Hussle. My 2 year old loved all the rabbits, ground hog and birds.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Randy S.
    Published April 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
$196 Avg. / night
Property ID: 402820
Have a Travel Credit?