Breezy Tybee Island Condo - 100 Yards from Beach!

Property ID: 344483Tybee IslandGAUS
Sleeps 21 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape to the Georgia coast at this quaint 1-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental condo. Whether you want to spend your days with your toes in the sand, eating fresh seafood at local restaurants, or visiting historic sites, this seaside hideaway is the perfect home base as you enjoy all that Tybee Island and Savannah have to offer. Take advantage of the community amenities including 2 dazzling outdoor pools, perfect to enjoy after a day spent fishing at the pier or boogie boarding the Atlantic waves.


  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen


Location Details

FUN IN THE SUN: Beach access (100 yards), North Beach, Tybee Island (1.4 miles), Tybee Island Memorial Park (1.7 miles), Mid Beach (2.2 miles), Tybee Beach Pier (3.0 miles)

LOCAL DINING: Huc-A-Poos Bites and Booze (0.3 miles), The Crab Shack (1.3 miles), The Deck Beach Bar and Kitchen (1.7 miles), A-J's Dockside Restaurant (2.8 miles), Fannie's on the Beach (3.1 miles)

HOT SPOTS: Tybee Island Light Station and Museum (1.1 miles), Fort Screven (1.4 miles), Fat Tire Bikes (2.7 miles), Fort Pulaski National Monument (3.7 miles)

SAVANNAH SITES: River Street (16.1 miles), Forsyth Park (16.3 miles), Savannah Historic District (16.7 miles), Wormsloe Historic Site (18.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport (25.7 miles)


69 reviews
  • A relaxing break!


    Great spot. Right off the water... love Tybee will definitely return here if it's available!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 21, 2023
  • A relaxing break!


    Great spot. Right off the water... love Tybee will definitely return here if it's available!!

    Published October 21, 2023
  • Love the north end


    We loved our stay and proximity to the beach, plus access to the pool. Walking distance to Zunzibar and Huc a Poos. Rent some bikes and the island is fully accessible Minor (very minor) qualms - kitchen area fan needs a proper cleaning - just overlooked and easily remedied Evolve, the property management company, may want to consider allowing the pool to remain open another hour or so. Understandable when considering potential noise and families staying on site

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Meara M.
    Published August 8, 2023
  • Great for a couple


    Nice quiet location on the North end of Tybee, within walking distance to the beach, Huc a Poos and Zunzibar. Renting bikes helps to manage rest of island

    Unit was fine and served its purpose. Comfortable bed. Unit is due for just a quick wipe down of vents, kitchen ceiling fan and cabinets next to such. Has just been overlooked and easily remedied.

    Encourage property management to allow pool to remain open at least one more hour in summer

    Published July 22, 2023
  • Tybee condo


    The condo, while in a good location, needs updating and had water issues (very bad smell). We literally couldn’t bear to shower in the unit, as using hot water would stink up the condo too much. The owners did warn us, but a mere two days prior to our stay. Had they been more forthcoming, I would have booked something else. WiFi didn’t work either and I had to waste 2 hours of my Sunday waiting for a technician to show up. At the price of this unit, I would expect their housekeepers to address these issues prior to making guests deal with them. Again, Tybee was awesome and the condo is in a good location, but they need to up their game (fix water issue, replace futon, provide beach chairs and maybe an umbrella)

    Published June 20, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Wade, we’re so glad you enjoyed the location, but we’re sorry other aspects fell short of expectations. After sending your feedback to the owner, they’d like to share the following:
    - Thank you for choosing to stay in our Tybee Island, Georgia condominium and leaving a review, as guest feedback is vitally important to us and the success of our vacation rental business.
    - Like many island communities, Tybee water does have a bit of an odor. We are actively investigating the issue to see if there is anything we can do to remediate this issue. We are very sorry that this affected your stay.
    - Xfinity was out to the condominium before your stay, but they only fixed the television and didn't address the internet service outage. I would have happily made other arrangements if you didn't want Xfinity to come out while you were there, but you agreed to them coming. Once again, I do apologize for the inconvenience of the internet being out.
    - The futon pictured in the listing is only 2 years old and has a new cover this season. We don't offer beach chairs due to lack of storage, messiness, and how many times they are taken.

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

69 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 2 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12