House
4.81

Spacious Tybee Island Retreat w/ Private Pool

Property ID: 486262Tybee IslandGAUS
Sleeps 83 BR3 BA

Description

Experience Tybee Island like never before at ‘All Decked Out’ — an expansive, well-appointed home! The 3-bed, 3-bath vacation rental offers plenty of space for your crew — indoors and out! Spend sun-soaked afternoons near the pool, and take a dip to cool off. Cook delicious meals in the fully equipped kitchen, or opt for a grilled-to-perfection BBQ. The family can also enjoy shooting pool or playing ping pong in the game room. Pack your tote and head to the iconic beaches nearby for more fun!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Near Ocean
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

WALKING DISTANCE (<1 mile): Battery Habersham, Tybee Island Martello Tower Ruins, Tybee Island Marine Science Center, Tybee Island Light Station & Museum, North Beach, Battery Garland, Jaycee Park, Tybee Island Beaches

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Fort Pulaski Historical Marker (4 miles), Fort Pulaski National Monument (5 miles), Batter Point (10 miles), Historic Downtown Savannah (17 miles)

FRESH AIR: Blue Heron Trail (0.9 miles), Tybee Island Memorial Park (2 miles), Tybee Beach Pier and Pavilion (3 miles)

AIRPORT: Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport (27 miles)

Reviews

4.81
26 reviews
  • Perfect stay!

    5/5

    This house location is perfect walking distance to the beach. Safe & beautiful neighborhood. We did rent a golf cart to explore the other end of the island, which proved to be a great decision (definitely recommend).

    The house was clean, the game room was fun, and the pool/backyard was great to relax and enjoy our week.

    We had a minor inconvenience with the A/C going out but it was relatively an easy fix and Craig was very helpful. Overall, we’d book this again and again.

    Tanner
    Published October 9, 2023
  • Perfect stay!

    5/5

    This house location is perfect walking distance to the beach. Safe & beautiful neighborhood. We did rent a golf cart to explore the other end of the island, which proved to be a great decision (definitely recommend). The house was clean, the game room was fun, and the pool/backyard was great to relax and enjoy our week. We had a minor inconvenience with the A/C going out but it was relatively an easy fix and Craig was very helpful. Overall, we’d book this again and again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tanner
    Published November 21, 2023
  • Gorgeous home and Great location!

    5/5

    This house is absolutely beautiful! Has a great view of the lighthouse and is close to the beach and several attractions. Wish the weather had been better to utilize the pool more, but you can't predict weather. The backyard and game room areas were a perfect addition. We rented a golf cart to get around town and it came in very handy. Not bad priced either. Our stay was wonderful and we would definitely stay in this particular home again! Thank you!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    MANDY
    Published October 25, 2023
  • Nice house

    3/5

    The house was very nice and spacious. The pool was great. We couldn't use the bikes in the garage because tires were flat and tire pump was broken. We tried using an air pump that we had but frames on the bikes were damaged. Short walk to the beach. Neighborhood was nice and quiet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sandra
    Published November 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sandra, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We do our very best to uphold high standards of hospitality for our property and provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience. Thank you for sharing your positive insight on the pool and spacious house! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the location and neighborhood. As we value guest satisfaction, we're sorry that the inability to use the bikes had impacted your stay. Communication is important to us and we maintained consistent availability to you but we never received any complaints or reports of issues about the bikes or anything in concern to the Beach House. All interactions that we've had with you were positive and in addition, we graciously granted you an early check-in. Bringing up any concerns during your time in residence would have allowed us to immediately assist you. Guests can rest assured that we have replaced the bikes with new ones for them to enjoy.
    We truly do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great house for large family! Pool was great, kitchen was well stocked. Everything worked as it should

    5/5

    Highly recommend!

    Amy Garren
    Published July 29, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.81
26 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets