Condo
3.89

Coastal Sea Pines Escape: Walk to the Beach!

Property ID: 460969Hilton Head IslandSCUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA

Description

Leave your worries at bay and venture to the shore at this sunny vacation rental. With ample options for seaside fun at your fingertips, this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo is the perfect place to return at the end of each day. After sipping your morning coffee on the balcony, spend the afternoon biking, sightseeing, or enjoying the views at Braddock Cove. Round out your evenings with a visit to the Hilton Head Distillery or a stroll along the sand at South Beach. Your coastal retreat awaits!

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Near Ocean
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

ON THE SHORE: Salty Dog (next door), Bike Paths (on-site), South Beach (walking distance), Braddock Cove (walking distance), Coligny Beach Park (5.7 miles), Hilton Head Island Beach (6.0 miles), Singleton Beach (10.8 miles), Burkes Beach (10.9 miles), Folly Field Beach Park (11.8 miles), Islanders Beach Park (12.1 miles), Fish Haul Beach Park (14.6 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: South Beach Inn - community pool, open April 1 - October 31 ($15 daily pass, $75 weekly pass for 5 people) (next door), Harbour Town Lighthouse (4.3 miles), Sea Pines Forest Preserve (4.7 miles), Legendary Golf (7.6 miles), Shelter Cove Community Park (9.3 miles), Coastal Discovery Museum (11.4 miles), Hilton Head Distillery (12.9 miles), Hilton Head Steam Gun (14.0 miles)

GOLFING: Harbour Town Golf Links (4.1 miles), Robert Trent Jones Oceanfront Golf Course (10.6 miles), Port Royal Golf & Racquet Club (12.3 miles), Bear Creek Golf Club (13.5 miles), Golden Bear Golf Club at Indigo Run (14.7 miles), Oyster Reef Golf Club (15.1 miles)

SHOPPING: Coligny Plaza Shopping Center (5.7 miles), Village at Wexford (6.6 miles), Shelter Cove Towne Centre (9.2 miles), Main Street Village (12.3 miles)

AIRPORTS: Hilton Head Island Airport (13.5 miles), Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport (47.5 miles)

Reviews

3.89
9 reviews
  • Great Location

    5/5

    So easy to check in. We knew it was 3 stair up because it said so in the listing. Plenty of parking we parked right out front. We walked to the Salty Dog and the beach was right across the street. The bike rentals were right near the salty Dog and they can deliver & pick them up. The condo was clean yes old but the whole building was. The frig was dripping and she tried to get a new one to us but the steps had been resurfaced so no delivery.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    jerri
    Published October 17, 2023
  • clean great location quiet

    5/5

    the owner let us in early and got back to us as soon as they could--enjoyed every minute thank you

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    MICHAEL
    Published October 10, 2023
  • Nice place

    4/5

    Location was good.

    The place needed some TLC

    Ken
    Published May 15, 2023
  • Dirty, foul odor and needs updating.

    2/5

    Felt rates were shady. Condo was very old and dirty. Foul odor. Air fresheners hidden behind furniture added to odor. We wore our flip flops in the condo. TVs were very small… 13”; wanted to watch football and couldn’t see screen. Very disappointed. We LOVE Bluff Villas ( have rented there for 20+ years) but not this unit!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published November 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Homeowner's Response: "Sorry that you had a negative experience at my condo. I always appreciate candid reviews, and I will certainly contact the cleaning company about your remarks!"

  • Beautiful location

    4/5

    Propert was in an excellent location and close to the beach. At low tide the beach was huge and not very crowded.Unit was on the third floor and no elevator. We weren’t aware of this until we made the final payment. We would have looked for a different unit if we were aware when reviewing the on line description. We have mobility issues.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brian C.
    Published November 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Homeowner's Response: "Hi Brian, thanks for your review! I'm sorry the third-floor location did not work for you. As you pointed out, it is outlined in the property description, and we encourage our guests to thoroughly review the listing before they book to ensure our condo suits their needs. I am happy the beach turned out to be to your liking, and the overall location!"

  • 1
  • 2
3.89
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0