Washington Townhome w/ Views & Pool Access!

Property ID: 422933WashingtonUTUS
Sleeps 103 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Elevate your next Utah getaway with a stay at this newly built vacation rental in Washington! Nestled just outside of St. George, this 3-bed, 2.5-bath townhome offers modern amenities and a prime location near outdoor recreation and local must-sees. Easily experience the grandeur of Zion National Park and the Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument during the day, followed by relaxation at the community pool and hot tub to ease sore hiking muscles. Later, enjoy an at-home BBQ on the patio!


  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

OUTDOOR REC: Red Cliffs National Conservation Area (6 miles), Quail Creek State Park (8 miles), Sand Hollow State Park (12 miles), Snow Canyon State Park (17 miles), Gunlock Reservoir (26 miles), Zion National Park (28 miles), Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument (90 miles), Bryce Canyon National Park (124 miles)

MOUNTAIN BIKING TRAILS: Anasazi Trail - access from Santa Clara River (11 miles), Bearclaw Poppy Trailhead (12 miles), Barrel Trail (13 miles)

ST. GEORGE MUST-SEES: Middleton (5 miles), St. George Dinosaur Discovery Site at Johnson Farm (6 miles), Red Hills Desert Garden (7 miles), Pioneer Park (7 miles), George's Corner Restaurant (7 miles), Town Square Park (8 miles), Painted Pony Restaurant (8 miles), Cliffside Restaurant (9 miles)

AIRPORT: St. George Regional Airport (13 miles)


28 reviews
  • Weekender


    Very nice townhome for 5 of us, we each had our own bed. Very clean & organized, kitchen could use a cutting board, & the knives could use a sharpening, but it was well stocked. The pool & hot tub are clean, hot & big hit! It was great parking in the 2 car garage!Our host was in touch w/us & answered all our questions. The neighborhood was quiet & friendly.We hope to visit again!Thank you

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    naomi p.
    Published April 18, 2023
  • Great place....great location!


    Did a bike race down to StG and rented this place for my family. We loved the location in Washington, plus the place was very nice and clean. The pool and hot tub were big bonuses after my long bike race. Definitely stay here again.

    James Stratton
    Published September 29, 2021
  • Great Accommodation! Loved the purple mattresses, quality linen and furnishings.


    Excellent for 4 to 6 adults or 2 adults and 4 children. More may be quite a squeeze. Very clean. Loved the quality of linen and furnishings; in particular the purple mattresses! Kitchen just needs a kettle

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Wendy L.
    Published July 2, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Wendy, this homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the comfy beds with Purple Mattresses. We have also supplied a new kettle to the kitchen. If you would like lodging for larger groups, we offer another property very close in location to this one that sleeps 13 people. We hope you come to visit us again!"

  • Feels like home!


    We loved the home it had everything we needed and space to spare. I was traveling with my 3 young adult/teens. We found so much to do we hated to leave. Only 2 negatives was the community pool was way too crowded and we had to log into our own TV accounts none were provided.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer C.
    Published June 29, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jennifer, this homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "We are so glad you had a wonderful time during your stay! We are sorry for the inconvenience of the full pool. We like to let our guests sign into their own accounts to watch their preferred programs, we are sorry if this wasn't what you were expecting. Thank you so much for your review, we hope you come visit us again!"

  • Great stay but broken dishwasher.


    Everything about this property is great and perfect for a group! The only downside was that the dishwasher was broken and did have a smell while we were there. Hopefully it has been fixed now!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erica T.
    Published June 10, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Erica, this homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you had a wonderful time! We are so sorry about the dishwasher, we know that is an inconvenience. The dishwasher is now fixed! We hope you come visit us again."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
28 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12