Ski-In / Ski-Out Resort Condo with Gas Fireplace!

Property ID: 435531Park CityUTUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Spend ski season slope-side at this 2-bed, 2-bath Park City condo conveniently situated near the chairlifts at Park City Mountain Resort. When you're not out skiing, enjoy 5-star resort amenities such as an indoor-outdoor pool, multiple hot tubs, ice skating rink, fitness center, and more! During the warmer months, hike the Wasatch Range, hit the links at Park City Golf Course, or zip-line at Olympic Park. No matter the season, this is the ultimate vacation rental for year-round outdoor fun!


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Washer


Location Details

SKI RESORTS: Park City Mountain (492 ft), Deer Valley Resort (2.9 miles), Canyons Village at Park City (4.5 miles), Snowbird Ski Resort (39.7 miles), Solitude Mountain Resort (42.0 miles), Atla Ski Area (44.6 miles), Brighton Resort (48.9 miles), Snowbasin Resort (63.4 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Resort Center Ice Skating Rink (33 ft), All Seasons Adventures (1.0 miles), Quinn's Junction Trailhead (4.0 miles), Red Pine Adventures (4.1 miles), Wasatch Mountain State Park (17.7 miles)

GOLF: Park City Golf Course (1.2 miles), Canyons Golf (4.2 miles), Painted Valley Golf Course (10.7 miles), Mountain Dell Golf Course (17.6 miles)

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Park City Alpine Slide (0.1 miles), Park Silly Sunday Market (0.9 miles), Main Street (1.0 mile), Park City Museum (1.1 miles), Kimball Art Center (1.2 miles), Park City Ice Arena and Sports Complex (4.3 miles), Utah Olympic Park (7.8 miles), Ice Castles (18.1 miles)

AIRPORTS: Salt Lake City International Airport (36.5 miles)


18 reviews
  • This place is an expensive DUMP


    While the location of the property was great, the condition was NOT up to our expectations or to the price point. Our first impression was that at some point the front door had been kicked in. It didn't hang squarely in the door jamb and you could see into the unit because of the damage to the door. It was so bad that we all worried about safety. Once coming into the unit, we noticed multiple patches to drywall that hadn't been painted including in both bathrooms. The drywall damage in the bathroom appeared to be from the doorknobs going through the drywall and behind the murphy bed there were scratches and digs. The drywall damage was not the only damage to both bathrooms. Both had water damage to the walls.In addition to the drywall damage, there were also marks and digs in the walls all over the property, making the overall care of the property a 3/10.There was also a damaged smoke detector or carbon monoxide detector above the doorway to the main bedroom. The overall layout of the condo was very strange with the murphy bed essentially in the kitchen and the kitchen table in a tiled area in front of the sliding glass doors. The murphy bed was also a homemade endeavor and took 3 people to bring it down. This is really unsafe without the spring assist of a professionally installed bed. As far as the glass doors, there wasn't sufficient weather stripping or curtains.I would not stay here again and have contacted management about the experience.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kelsey K.
    Published March 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kelsey, we're glad you enjoyed the location! We’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: Thank you for sharing your insights as we strive to ensure that our guests have a positive experience with us and provide high standards of hospitality.
    - We aim for transparency and the listing and photos on our listing are accurately advertised and reflect the reality of the space.
    - We recognize the importance of improving the home and value its condition. We will be addressing the mentioned concerns this upcoming summer. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced that impacted your stay. The safety of our guests is our main priority and we will implement changes to create a memorable stay.
    We truly go above and beyond to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Ants, odd, no AC


    This condo is a little dated and neglected—a towel rack fell off, there was a trail of ants in the kitchen (crawling on the counter to the electric outlet), and no air conditioning. The master bedroom has no windows, so it’s difficult to cool it down. The screen door wouldn’t stay on track. At the time we were there, the building was being renovated, so even the hallways were trashed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Fred K.
    Published August 24, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Fred, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We're sorry if you were uncomfortable with the lack of AC and windows. Unfortunately, this is something that potential guests have to accept and be prepared for; we don't list AC under amenities. Hopefully, you were able to find some relief from the heat by using the fans that are available.
    -We were not aware of the broken towel rack, we would have expected our cleaners to notify us. We addressed this issue during our recent visit to the property.
    -During our visit we also made sure to put some traps down to get rid of the ants you mentioned. We encourage all guests to notify us during their stay of such issues. Thank you for notifying us of the screen door as well.
    Thanks for providing your valuable feedback as we continue to improve the property for future guests!

  • Felt lost, found a nice place.


    We needed more help to find the unit location. Because the hallways were being renovated, they had removed all the signs. Some temporary signs, or detailed email with the info from the signs (what levels have what units numbers) would have been more useful.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    David F.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • Perfect Location but needs some TLc


    Absolutely perfect location in the heart of the Park City Mountain Village. The unit is a little dated and could use some TLC and upgrades.

    Published March 27, 2022
  • Great Place, but needs some TLC


    The pros: great location, nicely furnished, smart TVs, well-stocked kitchen, washer and dryer in unit, mattress and pillows were nice, building has nice amenities like parking, a pool, and hot tub.

    The cons: there was extreme water damage on the walls in one of the bathrooms, the hair dryer was broken, the washing machine’s spin cycle doesn’t work, the balconies were unusable due to snow and ice being jammed up against the sliding glass doors, the gas fireplace didn’t work, the lights in the master bedroom have an electrical problem so they flashed on and off at night, the upstairs neighbors were very noisy (including some kind of construction project going on for several days.) We used the Murphy bed and the area behind the bed obviously hasn’t been cleaned in a very, very long time.

    All in all, it was a nice apartment and even with all of those issues, I would rent it again, but it really needs some attention.

    Published February 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
18 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12