Pottsboro Condo w/ Lake Texoma Beach Access!

Property ID: 444508PottsboroTXUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Unplug from city living and retreat to Lake Texoma to stay at this bright and modern vacation rental! The 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo boasts a sleek full kitchen, welcoming modern style, and stellar sunrise views over the water. Launch your boat from Little Mineral Marina just 2 miles away to spend the day fishing and boating, or test out some local vintages at Homestead Vineyard! With golfing at Tanglewood and additional lake access in Eisenhower State Park, this condo promises fun for everyone!


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Waterfront
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Lake Texoma (on-site), Little Mineral Marina & Resort (2.3 miles), Island View Park (3.6 miles), Highport Marina (7.5 miles), Eisenhower State Park (13.4 miles), Eisenhower Yacht Club (15.5 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Perrin AFB Historical Museum (15.5 miles), Grayson County Frontier Village (17.4 miles), Homestead Vineyard & Winery (18.9 miles), Eisenhower Birthplace State Historic Site (19.4 miles), The Sherman Museum (24.7 miles), Platter Flats Equestrian Camp (29.3 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Tanglewood Resort and Conference Center (8.1 miles), Woodlawn Golf Course (17.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (92.9 miles)


23 reviews
  • Nice and peaceful condo by the lake


    The view was stunning and the area was quiet. The condo was very clean too. Unfortunately, the swarms of mosquitoes made it impossible to be outdoors to enjoy the view, fire pit, or lake area. There were so many mosquitoes inside and outside the condo. Also there are no operable windows that would allow for at least hearing the water while indoors. We had to stay indoors for most of our time but enjoyed spending quality time with each other indoors.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 16, 2023
  • Great place, great lovation


    Had a great time, only recommendation is better pillows for beds. Great place

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ali Y.
    Published April 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner: "Hi Ali, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy you enjoyed the location of the property. However, we apologize that you were not completely comfortable and that these specific pillows did not suit your personal preference. We offer twelve different types of pillows, we try to put ourselves in the guest's shoes and attempt to make their stay as comfortable as possible. However, we are purchasing 4 more pillows, as we know they are unique to each guest and they lose their fluffiness over time. We appreciate your feedback, and we strive to do all we can to make sure guests enjoy their stay!"

  • Beautiful virw.


    I really enjoyed watching the sunrise over the lake each morning. We were able to walk in the neighborhood safely which was a big plus for us. Would have appreciated more light in the kitchen work atea.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Pamela G.
    Published November 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Pamela, thank you for your review! The homeowner wanted to share the following: "Thank you for your suggestion regarding the need for better kitchen lighting. Yes, you are correct there wasn't sufficient light coming in from the window due to the roof overhang. We recently installed under-cabinet lighting as not only functional but aesthetic as well. The kitchen now has a soft glow from underneath the cabinets. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve the experience for future guests and we hope that we have the opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations."



    From the time we got there we had a blast. The property is beautiful and the proximity to the lake was even closer than expected. Everyone was friendly but left you alone to have privacy. Ill definitely be returning.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Patrick S.
    Published September 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from owner: "HelIo Patrick, It sounds like you had a great time with us!
    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our guests share their experiences. I’m glad we were able to meet your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!"

  • 5/5

    We kept our boat at the nearby marina and it was no problem accessing it. The views were spectacular. Finding hundreds of ammonite fossils along the rocky shore near this VRBO was truly exciting.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    [{ "headline": "Beautiful setting" }, { "author": "Amy W." }]
    Published August 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

23 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12