Beachfront Vacation Rental: Resort Amenities!

Property ID: 484055Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 61 BR1 BA


Prepare for a coastal retreat filled with relaxing beach days and endless family fun when staying at this oceanfront vacation rental in Myrtle Beach! Conveniently located in The Caravelle, this 1-bedroom, 1-bath condo has all the necessities needed for an unforgettable getaway — including direct beach access and a resort-style pool with a lazy river. When you’re not lounging on the sundeck or taking a dip in the water, enjoy a day of golfing at a nearby course or shopping at Tanger Outlets.


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront


Location Details

BEACHES: Myrtle Beach (on-site), Crescent Beach (10 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (11 miles), Cherry Grove Beach (13 miles), Surfside Beach (14 miles)

SHOPPING: Myrtle Beach Shopping Center (1 mile), Northwood Plaza Shopping Center (1 mile), Broadway at the Beach (5 miles), Tanger Outlets (6 miles), Barefoot Landing (7 miles), Coastal Grand Mall (7 miles), The Market Common (10 miles)

GOLF: Cane Patch Driving Range (1 mile), Pine Lakes Country Club (2 miles), Dunes Golf & Beach Club (2 miles), Grande Dunes Golf Club (3 miles), Arcadian Shores Golf Club (5 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Jungle Safari Golf (1 mile), Pirate’s Voyage (2 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (5 miles), Skywheel Myrtle Beach (5 miles), WonderWorks (5 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (9 miles)


5 reviews
  • 5/5

    It was a great experience for our first time booking thru this company! Will def be doing it again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shay B.
    Published August 8, 2023
  • The Mermaid Room


    I e really enjoyed our first time booking with VRBO! It was insanely easy and worry free and the room was exactly as advertised and we enjoyed our stay!

    Published July 23, 2023
  • just ok


    Room was on the 15 th floor did not know that ,floors were nasty griddy, beds not comfortable at all AC did,nt work great in bedroom until power went out for 45 min.One day they lied about parking lot being full ,had to park across the street,will not stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dennis S.
    Published May 16, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Dennis, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We are available personally to any guest who rents from us and we did not hear from you with any issues. We pride ourselves on fixing anything that comes up for all our guests
    - We are not in control of the parking lot, any issues are a direct result of the resort and not the private owners, we are sorry for the inconvenience
    - The location of the condo is actually the best spot and what most people want. It is quiet and the view is amazing. The reason the floor is not in the listing for security reasons
    - While mattress taste is subjective, we have never received any complaints about this in the past. However, we apologize that you were not completely comfortable and that our specific beds did not suit your personal preferences
    - The AC power is also something that the resort takes care of, we would have been happy to look into it if you had contacted us
    - We would have sent the cleaner out if the floors were dirty, we use a private housekeeping company and that is unacceptable to us. We will let them know about your feedback

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for those 5-star reviews we know we can."

  • Beachfront condo


    Enjoyed this condo. Unit was as pictured. Decor was whimsical and made your smile . Would stay here again.

    Published May 14, 2023
  • Condo at Myrtle Beach


    Was a nice room and decor was very cute and every room matched the theme including dinnerware. For some reason I thought I read this was on the second floor and it turned out to be on the 15th floor but all was fine. Could really use a big round coffee table in the living room area for games. The resort itself needs some improvement including working ice machines, gift shop and ice cream shop were not open. Needs more security walking around to enforce rules they post such as no pets or smoking in rooms or pool area. If we kept our door to outside open all we could smell was pot. Pools looked dirty most of the time. Next time I return to Myrtle I would pick a different hotel but room was fine

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shannon S.
    Published May 2, 2023
  • 1
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12