Condo
4

Beachfront Vacation Rental: Resort Amenities!

Property ID: 484055Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 61 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Prepare for a coastal retreat filled with relaxing beach days and endless family fun when staying at this oceanfront vacation rental in Myrtle Beach! Conveniently located in The Caravelle, this 1-bedroom, 1-bath condo has all the necessities needed for an unforgettable getaway — including direct beach access and a resort-style pool with a lazy river. When you’re not lounging on the sundeck or taking a dip in the water, enjoy a day of golfing at a nearby course or shopping at Tanger Outlets.

Amenities

  • Waterfront
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Myrtle Beach (on-site), Crescent Beach (10 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (11 miles), Cherry Grove Beach (13 miles), Surfside Beach (14 miles)

SHOPPING: Myrtle Beach Shopping Center (1 mile), Northwood Plaza Shopping Center (1 mile), Broadway at the Beach (5 miles), Tanger Outlets (6 miles), Barefoot Landing (7 miles), Coastal Grand Mall (7 miles), The Market Common (10 miles)

GOLF: Cane Patch Driving Range (1 mile), Pine Lakes Country Club (2 miles), Dunes Golf & Beach Club (2 miles), Grande Dunes Golf Club (3 miles), Arcadian Shores Golf Club (5 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Jungle Safari Golf (1 mile), Pirate’s Voyage (2 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (5 miles), Skywheel Myrtle Beach (5 miles), WonderWorks (5 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (9 miles)

Reviews

4
6 reviews
  • HOTEL

    2/5

    THE AIRBNB WAS DECENT BUT THE HOTEL CONDITION OVERALL I GIVE IT A 1 STAR IT WAS DIRTY SMELLED REALLY BAD AND PARKING WAS TERRIBLE NEVER COULD GET INTO THE PARKING GARAGE WHERE WE WERE PHYSICALLY STAYING. OVERALL WILL NOT BE STAYING THERE AGAIN. :(

    Yolanda
    Published April 8, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Yolanda, we take great pride in our property and work very hard to make sure that all our guests have what they need, we are disappointed that your review was about the resort and not the unit itself as we do our best.
    - We have no control over the resort's condition. We pay a monthly HOA and expect the resort to be kept up and all things to be guest-ready when our guests arrive. We will be sharing your experience with the HOA in the hopes that these issues do not reoccur in the future.
    We are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for those 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • 5/5

    It was a great experience for our first time booking thru this company! Will def be doing it again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shay B.
    Published August 8, 2023
  • The Mermaid Room

    5/5

    I e really enjoyed our first time booking with VRBO! It was insanely easy and worry free and the room was exactly as advertised and we enjoyed our stay!

    Shay
    Published July 23, 2023
  • just ok

    3/5

    Room was on the 15 th floor did not know that ,floors were nasty griddy, beds not comfortable at all AC did,nt work great in bedroom until power went out for 45 min.One day they lied about parking lot being full ,had to park across the street,will not stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dennis S.
    Published May 16, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Dennis, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We are available personally to any guest who rents from us and we did not hear from you with any issues. We pride ourselves on fixing anything that comes up for all our guests
    - We are not in control of the parking lot, any issues are a direct result of the resort and not the private owners, we are sorry for the inconvenience
    - The location of the condo is actually the best spot and what most people want. It is quiet and the view is amazing. The reason the floor is not in the listing for security reasons
    - While mattress taste is subjective, we have never received any complaints about this in the past. However, we apologize that you were not completely comfortable and that our specific beds did not suit your personal preferences
    - The AC power is also something that the resort takes care of, we would have been happy to look into it if you had contacted us
    - We would have sent the cleaner out if the floors were dirty, we use a private housekeeping company and that is unacceptable to us. We will let them know about your feedback

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for those 5-star reviews we know we can."

  • Beachfront condo

    5/5

    Enjoyed this condo. Unit was as pictured. Decor was whimsical and made your smile . Would stay here again.

    Anita
    Published May 14, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4
6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0