Myrtle Beach Condo w/ Screened Porch & Pool Access

Property ID: 473916Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy the ocean breeze and South Carolina sunshine at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo. This 1st-floor Myrtle Beach vacation rental has a location close to the Grand Strand’s top attractions, a spacious and bright interior, and a screened porch perfect for relaxing and watching the clouds roll by. Play 18 holes across the street at the famed World Tour Golf Links, hit the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade for shopping and sightseeing, or drive down to the beach for a day in the sand and surf.


  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

FAMILY FUN: Myrtle Beach Bowl (2.3 miles), Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament (3.1 miles), Broadway at the Beach (5.6 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (5.7 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (5.7 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (5.9 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (6.2 miles), Cancun Lagoon Adventure Golf (6.7 miles)

GOLF: World Tour Golf Links (0.7 miles), River Oaks Golf Club (1.2 miles), Arrowhead Country Club (4.1 miles), Whispering Pines Golf Course (5.9 miles), Grande Dunes (6.5 miles), Myrtlewood Golf Club (6.8 miles), Myrtle Beach National (8.8 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Myrtle Waves Water Park (4.7 miles), Lewis Ocean Bays Heritage Preserve (7.5 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (8.7 miles), Waccamaw National Wildlife Refuge (13.6 miles), Huntington Beach State Park (19.4 miles), Brookgreen Gardens (20.9 miles)

RESTAURANTS: Tavern In the Forest (3.1 miles), Thorny's (5.8 miles), LandShark Bar & Grill - Myrtle Beach (5.9 miles), Tin Roof (6.2 miles), River City Cafe (6.5 miles), Sea Captain's House (7.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (5.8 miles)


5 reviews
  • 5/5

    The place was a perfect stay for us

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 17, 2024
  • Great


    No complaints. Had everything we needed! Close to the beach and several activities.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 28, 2023
  • Great


    The place was amazing me and my family really enjoyed Replace they had everything we needed to make our vacation wonderful I definitely would recommend this to anyone that's taking a vacation me and my family will definitely be booking again with you guys.

    Published November 27, 2023
  • Five star property , 1 star check in


    Overall property was 4 stars . Check in procedure was one star. When we arrived at 4:05 PM, door code would not work. I call contact person who was Heather and she gave me a different code and she would be there in 30 minutes. She arrived at 6 to 6:15 pm. She said that she had traffic issues. Heather stated that she was not informed that the unit was unoccupied and a new family, which was ours was going to be checking in at 4 PM. We made the reservations two days before our check-in day. There were dirty bathmats, and there were no towels in some of the bathrooms. The woman that was helping Heather out, swept the floors in the unit and it was still dirty. I took a wet mop and wiped up even more dirt. It’s still not picked up all the dirt, but I just left it that way. I wanted to sweep up some more after they left, but they took the dustpan. Also, when we got in the building, we needed to use the bathroom and there was no toilet paper in both of the bathrooms and the second bathroom had a dirty toilet seat . Heather was supposed to bring me mats but did not come back during our stay. Heather stated that she would compensate us (possible refund of “Cleaning fee” ?) for the condition of the unit. We haven’t heard back from her during our stay or since. I tried texting her about different things that had come up like for instance there was no access code for the swimming pool unit, but no response.

    Now moving onto the kitchen. The Keurig coffee maker had water in it, and the base of the unit showed evidence of mold. So we were unable to use that coffee maker. The dishwasher and the garbage disposal had a very disgusting odor.

    The reason why we booked this unit is because of a 5 star review that was given 2 days earlier.

    Published September 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Charles, we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall! However, we're disappointed to hear that other aspects of your stay were less than exceptional. After sending your feedback to the owner, we’d like to share the following:
    -We sincerely apologize for the access issues you experienced. We have never missed a booking confirmation and we will be sure to investigate why this took place prior to your arrival. As we were unaware of your booking, the access code was not programmed to allow entry. Our guest contact was able to provide a new code and immediately headed to the property upon receiving your call. We apologize for the length of time it took to arrive at the condo as two accidents created an immense amount of traffic
    -We take great pride in the standards of cleanliness and service that we provide for our guests. So it is very unfortunate that these out-of-the-ordinary events occurred during your visit, however, we can confirm the condo was clean. We hope you understand we tried to remedy any of the issues as promptly as possible. The dirt on the floor appeared to be mulch that was brought in, there were clean towels under the sink, and we provided an extra roll of toilet paper for each bathroom, we typically only leave one roll per bathroom
    -We appreciate you bringing your concerns with the Keurig to our attention. We will have our team check to make sure the unit is clean
    -The dishwasher and sink can develop an odor after a storm. We apologize for your experience and will look into what may have caused it

    Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. We have worked very hard to provide a clean and comfortable place for guests to enjoy and will continue to do all we can to provide the best possible stay for our guests!

  • Rest, Relaxing, Enjoyable


    Nothing to complain about our stay was wonderful the bed was firm and we love that. Very quiet community. The condo was clean and furnished with what we needed. Thanks Heather

    Published September 18, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12