Condo
4

Little River Condo w/ Pool < 6 Mi to Beach!

Property ID: 450353Little RiverSCUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Whether you’re looking for a romantic beach vacation or a fun-filled family retreat, this vacation rental has it all! Boasting 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, at-home comforts, and a private balcony overlooking the water, this charming condo makes the perfect home-away-from-home. Spend your days relaxing in the community pool, soaking up the sun at Cherry Grove Beach, or teeing off at the Dunes Golf and Beach Club. Looking for more adventure? Not to worry! Myrtle Beach is just a short drive away.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

BEACHES + PARKS: Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park (5.6 miles), North Myrtle Beach Park and Sports Complex (6.5 miles), North Myrtle Beach (6.8 miles), Heritage Shores Nature Preserve (7.5 miles), Sunset Beach (8.3 miles), Ocean Isle Beach (14.6 miles)

THINGS TO DO: Vereen Memorial Gardens (2.4 miles), La Belle Amie Vineyard (4.6 miles), Molten Mountain (4.9 miles), Cherry Grove Fishing Pier (6.0 miles), Alligator Adventure (9.8 miles), Duplin Winery (9.8 miles), Alabama Theatre (10.1 miles), Dunes Golf and Beach Club (18.0 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (22.9 miles), Broadway at the Beach (23.3 miles)

DINING: Snooky’s on the Water (1.1 miles), Captain Archie’s (4.4 miles), SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar (5.5 miles), Hoskins Restaurant (6.3 miles), Molly Darcy’s Irish Pub & Restaurant (8.0 miles), 21 Main At North Beach (10.2 miles), Flying Fish Public Market & Grill (10.2 miles), Greg Norman Australian Grille (10.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (30.2 miles)

Reviews

4
5 reviews
  • Beds

    2/5

    In the 3 night that we stayed it was very hard to sleep because the beds were SO soft you couldn't move there was a 3 inch foam pad on the bed that you would sink down. Also not enough TP in the bathroom. Would not recommend

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Juliana P.
    Published November 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Juliana, we want all our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -Mattress taste is subjective, and we have never received any complaints about this in the past, however, we apologize that you were not completely comfortable and that the Tempur-Pedic topper did not suit your personal preference. While all our mattresses may not be a perfect fit for every preference, however, they are one of the most approved in the market
    -We take the experience of our guests seriously and will collaborate with our cleaners, however, there are plenty of supplies to get you started which consist of a stock cupboard of spices, toiletries, and paper goods, including trash bags, paper towels, and toilet paper in the house, and once that amount is out, it's typical for the guest to purchase more supplies
    -We always try to accommodate our guests and allowed for early check-in and were more than happy to make the adjustment
    We're sorry that you did not enjoy your experience. We take pride in the high standard of our home and we pride ourselves on a great guest experience!

  • Beautiful area

    5/5

    The condo and community were great. There was a little trouble with getting access because the rules were sent but the access code was not sent with it. It was a little hard getting in touch with someone but about a half hour after check in I did get a call as well as the access code. After that everything was great. I would stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tamara P.
    Published August 24, 2022
  • Do you research

    3/5

    Not children friendly, was bombarded by downstairs neighbor before even entering building about sleep schedule due to poor insulating floors. There is a lock box on the thermostat which is not pictured or noted on listing, couldn’t change setting from 72. Mast bedroom mattress was the worst! They need to replace to bed! We sank to the box spring every night & we small people! The railing came off the outside deck while leaning on it. The place was definitely wiped down but not cleaned I have pictures of the mold and dirt when arrived. All the drawers and appliances were pretty nasty & dirty. They left us 2 used rolls of toilet paper maybe enough for ten squares on each roll and less than a third of roll of paper towels & I even called a month in advance to asked what was included to be told they would & I didn’t need to pack extra. Overall the place was nice but needs major updates and to be cleaned regularly. Remove some of the chairs to give the place some space seeing only 4 people are allowed. Def something for adults, not kids!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ashley L.
    Published August 10, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Ashley, we are sorry that your stay fell short of your expectations. We take great pride in our unit and we also take all feedback into consideration as it shows us areas that we need to work on.

    - We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home.

    - We spoke to the guests and contacted the neighbors about the incident that occurred. Additionally, we also attended an HOA meeting about this incident.
    - Our place is deep cleaned after every guest visit and we pride ourselves on this.

    We’ve had nothing but great reviews thus far and we're so sorry that our unit did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback!"

  • Perfect beach getaway!

    5/5

    The condo felt just like home. Everything we needed was provided in condo. The location was in very close proximity of multiple beaches, restaurants and shopping. The complex was very nice and neat. The pond and pool at balcony were a great bonus as well. Condo was just as pictured and check in was easy. Would definitely recommend and would definitely return again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Korbin L
    Published August 4, 2021
  • This is truly a home away from home. It is so cozy and inviting. It is could give it 10 stars I would.

    5/5

    This was my 1st time booking with Evolve and of course I was nervous. But once we got there, I knew we had made a great decision. This condo is truly the best place. The neighbors are friendly and its such a quite nice neighborhood. Will definitely be back here again and again.

    T. Reed
    Published July 10, 2021
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0