House
3

Modern Home w/ Deck < 1/2 Mi to Lake Harmony!

Property ID: 456536Lake HarmonyPAUS
Sleeps 126 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Experience the ultimate Pocono Mountains getaway at this newly renovated Lake Harmony home! Nestled right in between Lake Harmony and Big Boulder Lake, this 6-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental offers a cozy respite near boundless adventures. When you’re not on the water, go skiing at Camelback Mountain Resort, check out the Pocono Raceway, and play at the Mohegan Sun Casino. Then, retreat to the modern abode, featuring a full kitchen, balcony, fire pit, Smart TVs, and more!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR ACTIVITY: Lake Harmony (0.3 miles), Split Rock Golf Course (1.5 miles), Big Boulder Lake (2.4 miles), Big Boulder Ski Area (3.1 miles), Thomas Darling Preserve (9.9 miles), Hickory Run State Park (11.8 miles), Jack Frost Ski Resort (12.9 miles), Camelback Mountain Resort (24.0 miles)

FAMILY FRIENDLY: Indoor Waterpark at Split Rock (1.5 miles), Pocono Raceway (6.5 miles), Kalahari Resorts Poconos (20.4 miles), Aquatopia Indoor Waterpark (24.5 miles)

OTHER ATTRACTIONS: Crossings Outlets Shopping (22.6 miles), Mt. Airy Casino (24.2 miles), Mohegan Sun Casino (28.6 miles)

NEARBY TOWNS: Downtown Lake Harmony (1.5 miles), Blakeslee (8.1 miles), Arrowhead Lake (14.6 miles), Mt Pocono (21.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Lehigh Valley International Airport (47.7 miles)

Reviews

3
1 review
  • Water and plumbing

    3/5

    Overall the stay was sufficient but the plumbing is terrible

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michelle B.
    Published July 13, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Michelle, we were disappointed to see that your stay was only sufficient and take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    - We were unaware of any problems with the plumbing and we wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0