Cabin
4.78

Pet-Friendly Broken Bow Cabin with Hot Tub!

Property ID: 475542Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

Endless outdoor adventures await upon booking this Hochatown cabin near Broken Bow Lake. Hosting an open interior with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, and modern comforts — plus a private 1-acre outdoor space filled with amenities — this vacation rental lets you feel at ease after each fun-filled day. Check out all the top things to do in Broken Bow, like hiking in Ouachita National Forest, boating on the lake, and trying local wineries or breweries. Several shops and restaurants lie just down the street!

Amenities

  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR FUN: Ouachita National Forest (surrounding), Cedar Creek Golf Course (4 miles), Beavers Bend State Park (5 miles), Rugaru Adventures Ziplining Tour (5 miles), Beavers Bend Marina & Boat Rental (6 miles), Eagle Drive Day Use Area (7 miles), Beach Area at Beavers Bend State Park (9 miles)

ACTIVITIES: Hochatown (3 miles), Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo (4 miles), Forest Heritage Center (10 miles), Choctaw Casino Broken Bow (14 miles), Gardner Mansion & Museum (19 miles)

EAT & DRINK: T's Hole In One Donut (0.1 miles), The Meltdown on 259 (0.2 miles), The Market at Local 259/Candy Shop (0.3 miles), Hochatown Food Park (0.5 miles), Knotted Rope Winery (0.9 miles), Shuck Me (0.9 miles), Mountain Fork Brewery (1 mile), Beavers Bend Brewery (2 miles), Girls Gone Wine (2 miles), Grateful Head Pizza (2 miles), Vojai's Winery (3 miles)

AIRPORTS: Texarkana Regional Airport (96 miles), Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (188 miles)

Reviews

4.78
9 reviews
  • A great Galentine’s getaway!

    5/5

    My friends and I stayed the weekend and loved it! The cabin is beautiful, comfortable and so clean! We will definitely be back!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amanda
    Published February 25, 2024
  • 5/5

    We spent the week at this property for my other halfs birthday. It was quite, comfortable, relaxing, and easy to access things in town.

    It was very enjoyable

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael
    Published February 15, 2024
  • Morning Star was beautiful and peaceful

    5/5

    We always have a great time while in town. A good cabin makes it that much more enjoyable when it gives that at home feelin. We enjoyed our stay and time spent.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Monica
    Published January 11, 2024
  • Fantastic Cabin in the woods!

    5/5

    We loved our short stay at the cabin and will definitely return! Such a peaceful escape in the woods with all the comforts of home. We loved that we were able to bring our pups! They had a great time exploring the area around the cabin and hiking in the park! Thank you for such a great time! 😁

    Lindsay Rollins
    Published November 22, 2023
  • Nice experience

    3/5

    Paid for 3 days, but was only allowed one and a half days. That's pretty expensive for an underwhelming amount of time. Plus the grill didn't work as it should have for the money. Beautiful country and home but not worth the money.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Simon
    Published November 24, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Simon, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We do our very best to uphold high standards of hospitality for our property and provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience.
    -We strive for transparency and simplicity in vacation rentals. You booked your stay with check-in on Monday, November 6th with a check-out date set for Wednesday, November 8th. All relevant details were communicated to you before confirming your booking. It's stated on the listing that check-in is after 4:00pm and check-out is before 11:00am. We're sorry if you were confused about how many days you booked for. In addition, a pre-stay email was sent to provide the necessary information for your upcoming stay.
    - We value the condition of our home and all the amenities we provide for guest use. We wish you had notified our local Guest Contact as instructed in the pre-stay email for any questions or concerns. Bringing up any issues you had would have given us the opportunity to assist you.
    We truly do all we can to make the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.78
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets