Luxurious 'Family Ties' Home w/ Hot Tub, Fireplace

Property ID: 441950Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 123 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Book a getaway to Oklahoma's quiet wilderness with a stay at this 3-bedroom, 3.5-bath vacation rental, fondly called ‘Family Ties’, complete with an outdoor sitting area and private hot tub. Boasting a rustic charm with modern finishes, this cabin invites outdoorsmen to truly relax while exploring the Broken Bow area. Spend a day hiking through the trails of Beavers Bend State Park or relaxing at Fishtales Winery & Vineyard before going home to enjoy the scenic view from the cabin's large deck!


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Broken Bow Lake/Marina (4.8 miles), Hochatown State Park (6.1 miles), Beavers Bend State Park (6.3 miles), Beaver Lodge Nature Trail (7.2 miles)

THINGS TO DO: Bigfoot Speedway (4.2 miles), Jet Boat Joe’s (4.4 miles), Rugaru Adventures Ziplining Tours (4.3 miles), Beavers Bend Depot and and Trail Rides (8.6 miles), Choctaw Casino Broken Bow (9.2 miles)

WINERIES: Fishtales Winery & Vineyard (1.4 miles), Girls Gone Wine (1.7 miles), Vojai’s Winer (4.4 miles)

DINING: Abendigo’s (1.8 miles), Grateful Head Pizza (1.8 miles), Blue Rooster (1.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (183.0 miles)


22 reviews
  • Perfect Layout


    This cabin is perfect for families. All 3 king bedrooms are same size with beautiful bathrooms so works great with families splitting the cost. The beds are very comfortable. It was so clean upon arrival. I loved the extra touches like a note from staff and lamps and TVs being turned on to really make you feel at home right away. Location is close to everything. My only small recommendation would be to add a Keurig coffee maker (I bring my own).

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dana M.
    Published April 11, 2023
  • Beautiful



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Olivia B.
    Published January 10, 2023
  • Noises


    The property was amazing and the house very nice and cozy. The owners of the property did very well with the layout. My only complaint and to me it’s huge. I have a very high stress job. It’s been a few years since I could even take a vacation because of working. The building of other houses in the area all day long was a big turn off for me and made it very difficult to enjoy my time off. There was hammers and heavy machinery going all day with a alarm beeping nonstop when they would go back and forth. I felt like there should have been a heads up for this and we would have chosen a quieter place to stay. People spend a lot of money for peace and quiet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    James F.
    Published August 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from owner: "I am so glad you enjoyed the cabin however I am so sorry to hear about the noise. We were unaware of any construction in our neighborhood as our neighborhood is built out. I am sorry or I would have given you a heads up. I know how precious vacation time is. Thanks for letting us know!"

  • Family ties.


    The property was good but was not that clean. Needs new bedding sets. We enjoyed the stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jasmika P.
    Published July 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jasmika, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    We sincerely apologize that the home's cleanliness did not meet your expectations. We'll take your feedback into consideration and make any necessary changes so our future guests can enjoy 5-star stays!
    Thanks again for your valuable feedback.

  • Great place and location


    Had a great experience. Expect some bumpy roads to get to the house, other than that everything was great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Malia G.
    Published June 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

22 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12