Bright ABQ Villa with Fire Pit - 3 Mi to Airport!

Property ID: 444139AlbuquerqueNMUS
Sleeps 164 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Whether it's the International Balloon Festival or dropping off a student at The University of New Mexico that brings you to Albuquerque, this vacation rental boasts easy access to both! The 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom home features a full kitchen and a private yard with outdoor seating to wind down after days downtown or at ABQ BioPark. With Roosevelt Park just across the street and numerous restaurants within walking distance, this home is ideally located and equipped for your stay!


  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

ROOSEVELT PARK (direct access): Disc golf course (free), playground, jogging & biking trail, picnic tables (can be reserved)

NEARBY HIGHLIGHTS: CNM Main Campus (0.1 miles), The University of New Mexico (0.8 miles), Milne Stadium (0.8 miles), Isotopes Park (1.0 miles)

ABQ ATTRACTIONS: Bricklight District (0.6 miles), ABQ BioPark - Zoo (2.1 miles), New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science (3.5 miles), ABQ BioPark - Botanic Gardens (3.8 miles), Indian Pueblo Cultural Center (4.1 miles), Cliff's Amusement Park (6.2 miles), National Museum of Nuclear Science & History (9.4 miles), Balloon Fiesta Park (10.7 miles)

PLACES TO GO: Nob Hill (2.3 miles), Downtown (2.6 miles), Old Town (3.6 miles)

OUTDOOR REC: Isotopes Park (0.9 miles), Rio Grande Nature Center State Park (6.7 miles), Los Altos Park (8.0 miles), Petroglyph National Monument (9.0 miles), Rinconada Canyon Trail (10.3 miles), Boca Negra Canyon (11.2 miles), Copper Trailhead (11.7 miles), Cibola National Forest (15.8 miles), Sandia Peak Tramway (16.1 miles)

NEARBY BREWERIES: Marble, La Cumbre, Santa Fe, Boxing Bear, Cantero, Tractor, Ponderosa, Bosque, Boese Brothers, Red Door Brewing, Bosque Brewing

AIRPORT: Albuquerque International Sunport (3.0 miles)


4 reviews
  • Great location but...


    Great location for down

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    vijay s.
    Published May 31, 2023
  • Not recommend


    We did not had hot water for bath for all 3 days and no Trash bags

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Raghavendra R.
    Published January 24, 2023
  • This is horrible!


    This host is terrible! I would never allow my company back here. I was in the hospital and couldn’t get to update my reservation and he had said he was going to throw my crew in jail for trespassing. He got his money!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sydnee P.
    Published April 27, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "We wanted to clarify what happened during your stay.
    Your crew reserved a 30 day booking, without issue. At the end of your reservation, you refused to leave. You were belligerent with our cleaning team and let us know that you had extended your stay with Evolve, but this was not the truth. We had to cancel our next reservation. When it came time for you to check out again, you did the same thing and again were abusive to my cleaning team.
    We let you know that we would be involving the police if you did not vacate the premises.
    When you finally did leave, you left the property in a terrible state, with damages totaling over $800 and extra cleaning costs incurred.
    This crew will not be welcome back at any of our properties and has been blocked from returning, and we do not recommend them to any other hosts."

  • Thanksgiving trip


    We chose this property because it was the only home to fit our party of 12. Situated across the street from a park and has a wonderful fire pit which we used nightly.The home was clean and had working appliances. Unfortunately all the appliances are completely dated and the bathrooms and kitchen need a complete renovation!The furniture is also simple and cheap but functional! I would compare this home to a Motel 6. We made the most of it and actually had a great time!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dimple M.
    Published December 17, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Dimple, we're glad you enjoyed your stay overall! After going over your feedback, the homeowner wanted to address the items that you mentioned:
    - "Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you were disappointed in some of the amenities and that some of the furniture was not to your liking.
    - All of the appliances work fine, including the luxury coffeemaker. The new flooring was installed within the last year, as well as the interior was recently painted. Also, the air conditioner and furnace are brand new.
    - We are happy to provide a wide selection of cooking appliances in the spacious kitchen, which has all of the materials, cooking utensils, and appliances needed to cook almost anything.
    - All the beds have memory foam mattresses purchased within the last year.
    - Although the swimming pool is closed now for the winter, the outside gas barbecue and the large firepit are appealing outdoor attractions even in the winter."
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 16 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12