From the spacious interior to the beautiful views, this waterfront vacation rental has everything needed for a memorable retreat! Situated on the Lake of the Ozarks, this charming condo comes complete with 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, family-friendly resort amenities, and endless water recreation right at your fingertips! Spend your days lounging at one of the community pools, exploring the lake, or enjoying a tennis match! After, fire up the grill for an al fresco dinner on the balcony.
FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Lake Escape (4.7 miles), Sugar Creek Miniature Golf Inc (5.3 miles), Miner Mike’s Inc (8.9 miles), Lazer Force Lazer Tag (11.9 miles), Stark Caverns (14.3 miles), Jolly Mon Indoor Waterpark (16.4 miles), Big Surf Waterpark (17.1 miles), Enchanted Village of Lights (20.0 miles), Bridal Caverns (26.3 miles)
THE GREAT OUTDOORS: Lake of the Ozarks (direct access), Lake of the Ozarks State Park (9.6 miles), Ha Ha Tonka State Park (28.1 miles)
TEE TIME: The Cove Golf Course (3.0 miles), The Ridge Golf Course (3.3 miles), The Club at Porto Cima (5.7 miles), Osage National Golf Course (8.5 miles)
AIRPORTS: Camdenton Memorial - Lake Regional Airport (25.1 miles), Waynesville-St. Robert Regional Airport (76.5 miles)
Less than 24 hrs before our check in we received an e-mail there had been water damage in the condo. We should have been notified sooner so we could have made other plans. Since we had no choice we went to the condo. The water damage was workable. However, there was NO hot water. The patio furniture hadn't been cleaned in many months. Personal items had been left in the shower. The refrigerator door was full of leftover items of which one had expired 6 months prior. The freezer had ice cream partially crystalized. There was a comforter which was so filthy dirty it was disgusting. We had instructions to remove the sheets upon leaving. When we did so, there was dried pee on the mattress pad. Carpet had stains throughout the condo. Owner said he's refund us 10% for the water damage situation but has since not responded to phone calls nor emails and no refund has been received.
*This review was originally posted on Vrbo
Hi Mary, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. While we apologize for the issues you encountered, we feel that the refund was a fair resolution. We will look into the concerns you have mentioned and make sure they do not reoccur for any future guests.
We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!
Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.
Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.