Condo
2

Bright Waterfront Condo w/ Resort Amenities!

Property ID: 480430Lake OzarkMOUS
Sleeps 83 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

From the spacious interior to the beautiful views, this waterfront vacation rental has everything needed for a memorable retreat! This condo features 3 beds, 3.5 baths, access to resort amenities, and endless water recreation right at your fingertips! Lounge by the community pool, explore the lake, or enjoy a tennis match!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Waterfront
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

- Lake of the Ozarks (on-site)

- 10 miles to Lake of the Ozarks State Park

- 17 miles to Big Surf Waterpark

- 25 miles to Camdenton Memorial - Lake Regional Airport

Reviews

2
1 review
  • Dirty - would not stay there again!

    2/5

    Less than 24 hrs before our check in we received an e-mail there had been water damage in the condo. We should have been notified sooner so we could have made other plans. Since we had no choice we went to the condo. The water damage was workable. However, there was NO hot water. The patio furniture hadn't been cleaned in many months. Personal items had been left in the shower. The refrigerator door was full of leftover items of which one had expired 6 months prior. The freezer had ice cream partially crystalized. There was a comforter which was so filthy dirty it was disgusting. We had instructions to remove the sheets upon leaving. When we did so, there was dried pee on the mattress pad. Carpet had stains throughout the condo. Owner said he's refund us 10% for the water damage situation but has since not responded to phone calls nor emails and no refund has been received.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary Q.
    Published June 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Mary, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. While we apologize for the issues you encountered, we feel that the refund was a fair resolution. We will look into the concerns you have mentioned and make sure they do not reoccur for any future guests.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

2
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0