Condo
4.6

Stylish Condo w/ Peaceful Views ~ 3 Miles to Dtwn!

Property ID: 465003BransonMOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

When scenic views and the ‘Live Entertainment Capital of the World’ sound like a great break from normalcy, 'Cozy Course Getaway' will do the trick with its airy interior and delightful furnishings. You can fish at Table Rock State Park, watch acrobats at the Mickey Gilley Grand Shanghai Theatre, and be minutes from Branson Landing for a fun-filled evening of shopping and dining before heading back to dabble in the community amenities — 4 outdoor pools, tennis courts, and a game room await!

Amenities

  • Deck
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

DOWNTOWN BRANSON: Branson Landing (2.7 miles), Branson Convention Center (3.2 miles), Branson Scenic Railway (3.3 miles)

LIVE PERFORMANCES: Dolly Parton's Stampede (4.8 miles), Dick Clark's American Bandstand Theater (4.8 miles), Mickey Gilley Grand Shanghai Theatre (7.5 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Branson Driving Range (0.6 miles), Thousand Hills Golf Resort (6.3 miles), Branson Hills Golf Club (6.8 miles)

FUN FOR THE FAMILY: Branson’s Wild World (5.8 miles), Aquarium at the Boardwalk (6.4 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (6.8 miles), Titanic Museum (7.1 miles), White Water (7.2 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (7.3 miles), Silver Dollar City (11.6 miles)

WINERIES: St. James Winery Branson (7.2 miles), Ozark Hills Winery (7.3 miles), Lindwedel Winery (10.0 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Branson Scenic Overlook (8.6 miles), Table Rock State Park (10.3 miles), Moonshine Beach (11.9 miles), Table Rock Lakeshore Trail (12.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Springfield-Branson National Airport (52.6 miles)

Reviews

4.6
5 reviews
  • Loved this condo!

    5/5

    What a great condo! The location was perfect-on a golf cart with lots of amenities with the pool and game room. Very clean and loved the touches of toiletries, coffee, etc. We'd return again!

    Kara
    Published April 2, 2024
  • Great stay In Branson

    5/5

    Nice clean condo in a great quiet location close enuf to attractions but not In the middle of the chaos that is Branson. Room was great had everything we needed on our trip would highly recommend for anyone wanting a nice relaxing place to stay while visiting Branson.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steaven G.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Great stay

    5/5

    Great quiet place to stay close enuf to the fun without being in the middle of it all. Nice clean room with all the thing you need on a vacation.

    Steaven
    Published March 17, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Dear Steven:
    Thank you for your kind 5-star review. We work hard to make the experience spot-on. We would love to host you when you are in the area enjoying Branson again!"

  • Good location

    3/5

    The overall condo is nice, however our stay could have been better. Just to give you guys a heads up the unit is not being cleaned. We own a cleaning service and i can assure you there were several things not done. The bathrooms were definitely not cleaned. Showers/tubs had soap scum and pubic hair. It was also not vacuumed. And there was an odor in the kitchen coming from the garbage disposal. The dishwasher was broken so we had to hand wash the entire trip. The weathering strip under the front door is missing so we had problems with flies and other insects coming in. We were determined not to let it bother us so we purchased things to make the stay more enjoyable. You really have a nice investment but it does need a little TLC. Your future guests will bring these issues up if not addressed. One other thing that was disappointing was that VRBO guests do not have access to the indoor pool! The website does not state that. It was open but not to us.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Wanda C.
    Published August 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Wanda, we're glad you enjoyed the location! After going over your feedback with the homeowner, they wanted to share the following:
    - Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you had a nice stay overall, but we are saddened that it wasn't to your or our expectations.
    - We addressed all issues with our teams. Specific details are helpful, namely the brand new dishwasher and new front door needed attention. We cannot fix what we are not aware of.
    - The listing details and booking confirmation clearly state amenities that are available to our guests. Nevertheless, thank you for your feedback.
    We are working to make the guest experience amazing. We welcome the opportunity to host you again for an exceptional experience.

  • Amazing!!!

    5/5

    Condo was beautiful and newly updated. Cute care package was left with snacks and welcome card. The condo was stocked with everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again when we are in Branson again!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Molly N.
    Published July 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "Thank you for your review, Molly. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Cozy Course Getaway, and also our special welcome gifts! We would love to host you again, if and when you decide to return to Branson!"

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.6
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0