Apartment
4.43

WFH-Friendly Atlanta Apartment < 9 Mi to Downtown!

Property ID: 501909AtlantaGAUS
Sleeps 21 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Whether you’re on a business trip or you’re a first-time tourist to Atlanta, this 1-bed, 1-bath vacation rental apartment provides an ideal home base. You’ll be just over 1 mile from the public transit station which grants easy access to downtown attractions. After a day of exploring the area or working from home, cook up a meal in the fully equipped kitchen. With its convenient location and comfortable amenities, this apartment is the ideal choice for your next trip to the Metro Atlanta area!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

NEARBY: Buckhead Village (1 mile), Atlanta History Center (1 mile), Buckhead Theatre (1 mile), LEGO Discovery Center Atlanta (2 miles), Sloomoo Institute - Atlanta (2 miles)

EXPLORE OUTDOORS: Atlanta Botanical Garden (5 miles), Westside Park (8 miles), Historic Fourth Ward Park (9 miles), Sweetwater Creek State Park (28 miles)

ATLANTA (~9 miles): World of Coca-Cola, Fox Theatre, Centennial Olympic Park, Piedmont Park, High Museum of Art, Zoo Atlanta

AIRPORT: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (20 miles)

Reviews

4.43
7 reviews
  • Great Location, Disappointed with Level of Maintenance

    3/5

    We were attending a family wedding and we stayed for 4-nights.It's a nice property in a great location if you need to be in the Buckhead area. However, we were not satisfied with how the property has been maintained.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    alan
    Published April 20, 2024
  • Great Location, Disappointed with Level of Maintenance

    3/5

    We were attending a family wedding and we stayed for 4-nights.

    It's a nice property in a great location if you need to be in the Buckhead area. However, we were not satisfied with how the property has been maintained.

    Alan
    Published April 13, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Alan, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. We're pleased to hear that you found our location convenient for your visit to the Buckhead area.
    - However, we are truly sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the level of maintenance during your stay. Ensuring that our property is well-maintained and comfortable for our guests is of utmost importance to us, and it's disheartening to hear that we fell short of your expectations in this regard.
    - We take your feedback seriously and will promptly address any maintenance issues to ensure that future guests have a more enjoyable experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your candid feedback as it helps us improve our service.
    - Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more pleasant experience.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great property, great location, great hosts

    5/5

    10/10 stay, location is central to everything in Atlanta and the property is private and quiet. The host is very responsive. I highly recommend staying at this location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chukwumerije
    Published March 18, 2024
  • Beautiful home in safe neighborhood

    5/5

    This location is perfectly located in the heart of buckhead. A quick drive to anything in the Atlanta area. Not to mention, a quiet, safe, and beautiful neighborhood.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael
    Published February 20, 2024
  • Beautiful home in safe neighborhood

    5/5

    This location is perfectly located in the heart of buckhead. A quick drive to anything in the Atlanta area. Not to mention, a quiet, safe, and beautiful neighborhood.

    Michael
    Published February 14, 2024
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.43
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 2 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0