Condo
4.25

Panama City Beach Vacation Rental w/ Beach Access!

Property ID: 475672Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 30 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Enjoy sand between your toes and sunshine on your skin at this Panama City Beach vacation rental! This beachfront 1-bathroom studio features stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico, as well as abundant community amenities. There is a private community beach, an outdoor pool, and a game room available for your use! Spend your days visiting the Pier Walk just 2 miles away, riding the Skywheel, and relaxing at the beach. After getting some sun, you can soak in the A/C and watch a movie in bed.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

SAND & SUN: Panama City Beach (on-site), Rick Seltzer Park (2 miles), St. Andrews State Park (5 miles), Shell Island Beach (6 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Pier Park (2 miles), Skywheel Panama City Beach (3 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (4 miles), WonderWorks Panama City Beach (4 miles), Race City (4 miles), Gulf World (5 miles), Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf (5 miles), ZooWorld Zoological Park (5 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Seaside (26 miles), Destin (43 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (15 miles)

Reviews

4.25
4 reviews
  • Poor communication and follow through with owner/management

    2/5

    When we arrived it was a pretty room. But once we tried to make the pull out cot for my daughter to sleep on, we saw huge bites or rips in the foam topper and the other pad was covered in mysterious stains. There were no blankets or pillows for her bed, so we gave her our blanket and some pillows. I messaged to ask for more bedding and was told it was stolen by the previous occupant. After being offered to have a blanket brought to our room, which I gladly accepted, it never came. 4 days we used sheets, sandy towels and played a constant yo yo with the thermostat. The door was so hard to shut securely that we had to slam it so hard, every time, that occasionally neighbors would come out to see what the problem was. The chain lock didn't work, which would have been a very welcomed added layer of security.

    Beach, pool and otherwise inside was what we paid for, but we will never stay again due to the extremely limited amount of communication and ZERO help from the owner/management regarding issues brought up immediately.

    LOUISA
    Published March 19, 2024
  • Beautiful Remodeled Condo

    5/5

    Very easy check in and condo had brand new appliances and everything listed on post was accurate. Great place to stay, as it was right on the beach and within walking distance to many restaurants and stores!! We plan on staying again in the near future.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tina G.
    Published June 27, 2023
  • Home away from home feel.

    5/5

    Beautiful remodeled condo! Great stay right on the beach! Easy check in and we plan on staying again in the future!!

    Tina
    Published June 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Tina,
    Thank you for the positive review. We worked very hard to make this a special unit for people to enjoy. We look forward to having you return and we are so glad you had a wonderful time."

  • Clean and Clear get away! It was the perfect room in the perfect spot!

    5/5

    The room has all the accommodations you could need provided for you! The storage was above and beyond and allows for a clean and neat spaces.

    The kitchen had all the necessities we needed for our stay! If you wanted to cook, make coffee, or store a huge grocery run they got it covered!

    The bathroom is beautiful and relaxing space. The shower is top notch and great water pressure!

    Overall, the room feels like you have a whole air bnb house in one space 😍

    The beach access was perfect and it was not crowded at all in front of the condo. There is a great desk and nice chairs if you wanted to just sit without getting sandy.

    It is walking distance from a ton of restaurants, we went to “Runaway Island” but there are so many to choose from! Loved our stay!

    Grace
    Published May 31, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner:
    "We are so glad to hear you loved your stay and enjoyed staying in the unit. Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review. We hope you will visit us again."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.25
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 3 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0