House
4.33

Pet-Friendly Crystal River Home w/ Hot Tub!

Property ID: 459755Crystal RiverFLUS
Sleeps 63 BR1.5 BA

Description

Plan your next getaway to the lovely city of Crystal River, known for its world-class fishing and pristine waterways! Boasting a fully equipped kitchen, a furnished screen patio, and a lush outdoor living space with a fire pit, this 3-bedroom, 1.5-bathroom vacation rental is the ideal home away from home. Fill your vacation days with fishing in Crystal River Preserve State Park, relaxing on Fort Island Beach, or exploring Three Sisters Springs. Then, enjoy a backyard cookout on the grill.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

ON THE WATER: Hunter Springs Park (2.8 miles), Fort Island Trail Park (9.2 miles), Fort Island Beach (13.2 miles), Fort Island Gulf Beach Fishing Pier (13.3 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Crystal River Archaeological State Park (1.4 miles), Crystal River Preserve State Park (2.0 miles), Crystal River National Wildlife Refuge (4.6 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Three Sisters Springs (3.9 miles), Crystal River Manatee Tour (4.0 miles), Mertailor’s Mermaid Aquarium Encounter (9.3 miles)

AIRPORTS: Ocala International Airport (37.8 miles), Tampa International Airport (77.7 miles)

Reviews

4.33
6 reviews
  • Disappointed

    1/5

    We were very disappointed in the smell and cleanliness of this home. We rented it for one night but ended up leaving after the first night. The back porch has not been cleaned in quite a while. The fridge hadn’t been wiped down inside. The kitchen counter had seasoning/ salt or something on it. The kitchen sink had a piece of rice and some kind of trace of food up the side of it. I ended up cleaning the counters and sink. I dont ever ever complain but this needs to be addressed. Also we got there at night and the porch lights wouldn’t work.

    Kyli
    Published April 29, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Kyli, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.
    - Our cleaner is extremely thorough and notes the condition of the property after each guest. We have not had any complaints about cleanliness, as most of our guests note how clean the property is. If you found something amiss we wish you had contacted us immediately so that we could rectify the issues.
    - This is the first we have heard of the porch lights not working.
    - We understand that there were issues with a power outage in the area and we communicated to be sure you were kept in the loop. Then all of a sudden you were gone. We do everything we can for our guests when we are given the chance.

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • The Perfect Retreat in Crystal River

    5/5

    This house is amazing! Very spacious living room and comfortable bedrooms to fit a whole family. We enjoyed coming back to this lovely home after a long day of swimming with the manatees and eating delicious seafood around town. The hot tub was so relaxing and easy to use. There were even bikes in the garage to go for a little ride around the block. Highly recommend this home and can’t wait to come back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Merja L.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Loved this place!

    5/5

    My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights. It is so pretty and clean. The decor throughout is very nice. It has 3 bedrooms, each with a name such as “Dolphin Den”. The kitchen is modern with many amenities, coffee maker and Keurig too! Each bedroom has a tv. The living room and dining room areas are open and comfortable and spacious. I loved the covered patio, it is screened in and so nice in the morning with coffee and evening with a glass of wine. Hot tub was great way to relax after day of activities. Nice outside grill too. The location is very convenient to different tours and places of interest and the quaint street with shops & nice restaurants. They even had bicycles available . The street and neighborhood are very quiet and feels very safe. Will definitely return! Owner was very responsive also.

    Donna
    Published March 8, 2023
  • Great house

    5/5

    Cute house, lovely open living room and dining room. Perfect for games, movies etc, kitchen was well appointed etc. Great community and close to so much. I would highly recommend this place.

    Summer
    Published February 27, 2023
  • Cute house

    5/5

    Perfect house! Well equipped, close to everything. Hot tub is wonderful. Property manager got back to me right away with a question.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Summer H.
    Published March 14, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.33
6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets