Relaxing Canalside Oasis w/ Lanai + Backyard!

Property ID: 447344Cape CoralFLUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Kick back and relax at this inviting house in Cape Coral! With 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this vacation rental is the best place to start your Gulf Coast getaway! You'll love the sleek, modern decor and the screened-in lanai with a gas grill and outdoor dining. The home is only a short drive from Sun Splash Family Waterpark, as well as multiple golf courses, parks, and museums! Whether you're visiting the beach or soaking up the sun in the private pool, this home is ideal for a Florida escape!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Waterfront
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

BEACHES: Yacht Club Public Beach (8.5 miles), San Carlos Bay - Bunche Beach Preserve (16.8 miles), Fort Myers Beach (18.5 miles)

GET OUTSIDE: Sun Splash Family Waterpark (2.8 miles), Four Mile Cove Ecological Preserve (7.0 miles), North Shore Park (9.0 miles), Calusa Nature Center & Planetarium (13.9 miles), Six Mile Cypress Slough Preserve (14.3 miles),

EAT + DRINK: House of Omelets (1.3 miles), Texas Tony's Rib & Brewhouse (1.3 miles), Casa Rojas Cuban Bakery (1.4 miles), Gregory's Fusion Restaurant (1.5 miles), My Sweet Art (1.7 miles), 10 Twenty-Five (2.0 miles)

MUSEUMS & SIGHTSEEING: Cape Coral Museum of History (3.7 miles), Southwest Florida Military Museum & Library (7.0 miles), The Shell Factory and Nature Park (9.4 miles), IMAG History & Science Center (11.2 miles), Edison & Ford Winter Estates (11.8 miles), Sanibel Lighthouse (23.1 miles)

GOLFING: Palmetto-Pine Country Club (1.5 miles), Hunter's Run Executive Golf Course (2.4 miles), Cape Royal Golf Club (5.0 miles), El Rio Golf Club (6.6 miles), Fort Myers Country Club (10.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (22.1 miles)


6 reviews
  • This house was absolutely beautiful! It was so clean and tranquil... I will stay here again for sure1

    Robynne Denise
    Published May 25, 2021
  • Wouldn‚Äö√Ñ√¥t stay here again


    The house is beautiful, there's the pro. Now the cons. Our stay was Thursday thru Monday. We noticed our first evening the master shower was clogged. Not just slow draining, but standing in inches of God only knows what kind of disgustingness of guests past. We reached out to the property manager on Friday and his response was to thank us. No sense of urgency. I had my husband follow up with him again because I wasn't using the master shower until it was unclogged. He didn't send anyone until our last day! That's not the worst part, the ceiling fans in the bedrooms were. They literally come on, all hours of the day and night, by themselves. We figured out with the help of the handyman that came on our last day that the ceiling fan remotes will control every ceiling fan. That means, when I was in the master and trying to go to sleep, and my teenage son in the room across the house turned his light off or on, my light came on. Or the light just came on for no reason. Even if the switch is turned off. So we stopped sleeping in the master too and slept on the couches. So we couldn't use the master shower nor sleep in the master bedroom during our stay. We've gotten several vrbo houses in Cape Coral and this one is hands down the worst experience we've ever had.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tammie F
    Published May 3, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Tammie, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we are sorry that you experienced a couple of issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowners, who wanted to share the following:
    We apologize again for the issues you encountered. That was the first we had heard about the shower not draining. It has been fixed, and we're sorry we weren't able to have someone come out sooner. The problem with the ceiling fans/ lights has also been resolved. It seems they were incorrectly programmed when installed, so we needed to reprogram those. Thanks for this helpful feedback; we are always trying to improve to provide the best experience possible for all guests.

  • Great Place


    Great place. Pool was smaller than the photos make it look but it was still nice to have. Overall the house was great, however only downfall was the lack supplies in the house (there was no hand towels in the bathroom, no wash/dish clothes, hand soap in the bathrooms, etc. We had to go out and purchase all of these along with toilet paper). Other than that it was a great stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amber M.
    Published April 14, 2021
  • The dryer didn't dry towels too well... probably an EZ fix... EVERYONE HAD A BLAST. VERY COMFORTABLE



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tony T.
    Published April 6, 2021
  • Weekend Stay


    Overall, the property was immaculate however, there were no hand or face towels provided and no place to hold shower products in shower.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erie S.
    Published March 23, 2021
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12