Townhome
4.44

Silverthorne Ski Resort Hub: Lake & Mountain View!

Property ID: 370464SilverthorneCOUS
Sleeps 83 BR2.5 BA

Description

Look forward to incredible views and a prime location near ski resorts and hiking trails when you book this Silverthorne, CO, vacation rental! Situated within easy reach of outdoor recreation and popular mountain towns, this 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath townhome is a great home base for all-season Rocky Mountain exploration. After your daily adventures, return to this cozy retreat to unwind by the fireplace, enjoy a movie on the Smart TV, and relax on one of 2 spacious decks overlooking Dillon Dam.

Amenities

  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

SKI RESORTS: Keystone Resort (7 miles), Copper Mountain (13 miles), Loveland Ski Area (14 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (15 miles), Breckenridge Ski Resort (15 miles), Vail Ski Resort (33 miles), Beaver Creek Resort (41 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Buffalo Mountain Trailhead (2 miles), White River National Forest Trail (2 miles), Lily Pad Lake Trail (2 miles), Dillon Reservoir (3 miles), Arapaho National Forest (10 miles)

TEE TIME: Raven Golf Club At Three Peaks (5 miles), The River Course at Keystone (7 miles), Keystone Ranch Golf Course (11 miles), Breckenridge Golf Club (12 miles), Copper Creek Golf Course (13 miles)

MOUNTAIN TOWNS: Frisco (7 miles), Breckenridge (16 miles), Vail (32 miles)

AIRPORTS: Eagle County Regional Airport (67 miles), Denver International Airport (93 miles)

Reviews

4.44
48 reviews
  • Christmas family vacation

    5/5

    Everything was great. Location, accommodations, etc. house was perfect for our 2 families.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amber
    Published January 12, 2024
  • Several issues

    4/5

    There were a few issues such as broken beds and couch, empty propane tanks, but Sharma took care of what he could fairly quickly. Condo was cozy but nothing fancy. Just what we needed for a quick trip the week before Thanksgiving.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Suzy
    Published November 30, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Suzy, we always provide propane cylinders to the guests, but previous guests left the grill open which consumed the cylinder. We have replaced the sofa in the basement and, a twin bed upstairs which was in working condition but kind of outdated. Sorry! we couldn't accommodate your request to extend the stay due to Thanksgiving and a confirmed booking. Thanks"

  • Short ski country trip

    5/5

    View from the deck was awesome! Condo was spacious and furniture was comfortable. Enough room and sleeping arrangements to take the whole family but it was just the two of us.

    Positive:

    Negative:

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published September 25, 2023
  • Just okay

    3/5

    To start off with, the wrong guest contact is listed. I contacted them with a payment question weeks before our visit with no response. I ended up calling Evolve who gave me the correct name and number of the right guest contact - someone totally different.

    The property was really run down. Doors and locks were broken, none of the TVs worked and when I called the guest contact for help he said to restart everything otherwise he didn’t know what to do- he seemed really impatient and was not helpful. There were 8 remotes and all of them had dead batteries with no replacements. The fire pit was broken, the grill was caked in food and charcoal bits, there were bugs crawling around the house, the pull down bed in the basement was broken and the paint was peeling off the front, one of my friends was using the restroom and the towel holder just fell off out of nowhere, there was a massive blood stain (or what looked like blood) on the blinds in the main room that had clearly been painted over (and not well). The kitchen was not stocked well- no measuring cups, no coffee filters, a lot of the dishes smelled dirty (like rotting eggs), the dishwasher did not clean the dishes properly, most of the chairs outside were broken or falling apart… the list goes on. Everything seemed musty and dirty and I wouldn’t be surprised if there was mold. The place needs a thorough cleaning. Some of the furniture we didn’t even want to sit on because it seemed crusted in dirt and dust. On a positive note, it was a great location and the surrounding area is gorgeous! Overall experience, unfortunately— not a very pleasant stay.

    Emily
    Published September 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Emily, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We do our very best to uphold high standards of hospitality for our property and provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience. Thank you for sharing your positive insight on the location and beautiful surroundings! We're genuinely sorry to hear that you didn't find the unit as clean as you expected. Our guests' comfort is our top priority, and we take the condition and cleanliness of our home very seriously. To ensure efficiency, we've taken steps to schedule a deep cleaning of the entire unit, including a thorough inspection of all furniture items. If we find anything that doesn't meet our standards, we'll replace it. We appreciate your feedback, and our goal is to make sure that your future stays with us are nothing short of excellent. We truly do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Perfect spot

    5/5

    Nice place and fit all of us comfortably. A little noisy due to the highway, but over all a great place to stay. Beautiful view of Silverthorne and the lake with incredible sunrise off the lake.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brandon G.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.44
48 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets