Townhome
4.46

Silverthorne Ski Resort Hub: Lake & Mountain View!

Property ID: 370464SilverthorneCOUS
Sleeps 83 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Look forward to incredible views and a prime location near ski resorts and hiking trails when you book this Silverthorne, CO, vacation rental! Situated within easy reach of outdoor recreation and popular mountain towns, this 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath townhome is a great home base for all-season Rocky Mountain exploration. After your daily adventures, return to this cozy retreat to unwind by the fireplace, enjoy a movie on the Smart TV, and relax on one of 2 spacious decks overlooking Dillon Dam.

Amenities

  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

SKI RESORTS: Keystone Resort (7 miles), Copper Mountain (13 miles), Loveland Ski Area (14 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (15 miles), Breckenridge Ski Resort (15 miles), Vail Ski Resort (33 miles), Beaver Creek Resort (41 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Buffalo Mountain Trailhead (2 miles), White River National Forest Trail (2 miles), Lily Pad Lake Trail (2 miles), Dillon Reservoir (3 miles), Arapaho National Forest (10 miles)

TEE TIME: Raven Golf Club At Three Peaks (5 miles), The River Course at Keystone (7 miles), Keystone Ranch Golf Course (11 miles), Breckenridge Golf Club (12 miles), Copper Creek Golf Course (13 miles)

MOUNTAIN TOWNS: Frisco (7 miles), Breckenridge (16 miles), Vail (32 miles)

AIRPORTS: Eagle County Regional Airport (67 miles), Denver International Airport (93 miles)

Reviews

4.46
50 reviews
  • Lovely property, great views

    5/5

    Everything as described and everything worked!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Melanie
    Published June 13, 2024
  • Solid ski spot

    5/5

    Check in was super easy, beds were comfy! The house is a little more dated inside than the photos suggest, but totally got the job done. The third bedroom has all twin beds rather than posted bunk beds and a queen. Could have used some cooking oil in the kitchen, and could use a guest book or email/text guidance on check out procedures (where should I take the trash out to? should I leave sheets on bed? Where should I put towels? Should I run the dishwasher before leaving? The standard info.)

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carissa
    Published March 28, 2024
  • Christmas family vacation

    5/5

    Everything was great. Location, accommodations, etc. house was perfect for our 2 families.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amber
    Published January 12, 2024
  • Several issues

    4/5

    There were a few issues such as broken beds and couch, empty propane tanks, but Sharma took care of what he could fairly quickly. Condo was cozy but nothing fancy. Just what we needed for a quick trip the week before Thanksgiving.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Suzy
    Published November 30, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Suzy, we always provide propane cylinders to the guests, but previous guests left the grill open which consumed the cylinder. We have replaced the sofa in the basement and, a twin bed upstairs which was in working condition but kind of outdated. Sorry! we couldn't accommodate your request to extend the stay due to Thanksgiving and a confirmed booking. Thanks"

  • Perfect spot

    5/5

    Nice place and fit all of us comfortably. A little noisy due to the highway, but over all a great place to stay. Beautiful view of Silverthorne and the lake with incredible sunrise off the lake.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brandon G.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.46
50 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets