Convenient Denver Home w/ Private Hot Tub!

Property ID: 483551DenverCOUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, make this 2-bedroom, 2-bath Denver vacation rental your next home away from home! This property features 3 Smart TVs, a fully equipped kitchen, in-unit laundry, and an awesome outdoor space. Take a morning stroll through City Park, then head to Cherry Creek for shopping or a bite to eat! For the sports fanatics, catch an Avalanche game at Ball Arena. Wind down back home with a barbeque on either grill or a dip in the hot tub. It’s up to you!


  • Private Hot Tub
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

VISIT: Cherry Creek (2 miles), City Park (2 miles), Capitol Hill (3 miles), LoDo (4 miles), Broadway (4 miles), RiNo (5 miles), Washington Park (5 miles), Highlands (6 miles)

SPORTS: Rockies - Coors Field (4 miles), Avalanche - Ball Arena (5 miles), Broncos - Empower Field at Mile High (5 miles), Rapids - Dick's Sporting Goods Park (7 miles)

DO & SEE: Denver Museum of Nature & Science (1 mile), Denver Botanic Gardens (2 miles), Denver Zoo (2 miles), Denver Center for the Performing Arts (4 miles), Union Station (4 miles), Colorado Convention Center (4 miles), Levitt Pavilion (7 miles), Red Rocks Park & Amphitheatre (19 miles)

GET OUTSIDE: Idaho Springs (36 miles), Estes Park (66 miles), Keystone (79 miles), Breckenridge (83 miles), Vail (99 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (17 miles)


8 reviews
  • Charming and Centrally Located


    Perfectly charming bungalow in a lovely neighborhood. Very comfy beds and high quality linens. Highly recommend this wonderful cottage!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 4, 2024
  • Denver


    Really nice property with a hot tub and close to downtown.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 4, 2024
  • Great home in a great location


    We couldn’t have asked for a better location. The house was great. I wish there had been a booklet that had instructions on how to use things but we figured out what we needed to use. If you’re staying in winter be aware that the downstairs is much colder than upstairs, but they do have a space heater which helps. Overall, loved it and would likely stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 12, 2024
  • Beautiful property & great location


    Cozy and updated. It was the perfect vibe for our visit. The location was incredible. Would definitely stay again and recommend

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 3, 2023
  • Small house in quiet neighborhood


    This house has finished basement with no hand railing on stairs. This is not safe. The first day, main floor toilet was not working so having to go up down is an stairs was inconvenient.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    E. M. K.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi E. M. K., we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. The house was built in 1930 and the staircases are narrow and don't have railings. Due to an issue with a previous guest, the upstairs bathroom did have a leak and we tried our best to resolve the issue before your arrival and early on in your stay. It was unfortunate we were not able to resolve this in time and we will do our best moving forward so they do not affect future guests.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12