Lake Arrowhead A-Frame Cabin w/ Deck & Balcony!

Property ID: 454312Lake ArrowheadCAUS
Sleeps 105 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Take some time for yourself and retreat to this beautiful, well-appointed cabin near Lake Arrowhead. Kick back and enjoy the views from the balcony or soak your muscles in the private hot tub after a long day on the slopes at Snow Valley Mountain Resort. Step inside this 5-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom vacation rental and fix up a home-cooked meal in the fully equipped kitchen or stream a movie on the Google Chromecast. Book this amazing home today for an outdoor getaway that you'll never forget!


  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

MAIN ATTRACTIONS: Grass Valley Park (0.7 miles), Demonstration Garden (2.7 miles), Lake Arrowhead Village (3.9 miles), Arrowhead Queen Tour Boat (3.9 miles), Peninsula Park (4.0 miles), SkyPark Santa's Village (6.0 miles)

HIKING & BIKING: Will Abell Memorial Trail (1.6 miles), North Shore Trail (2.1 miles), Pinnacles Trail (3.2 miles), Lake Arrowhead Brewing Company (3.5 miles), Heaps Peak Arboretum (6.8 miles), Heart Rock Trail (10.1 miles)

SKI & SNOWBOARD: Rim Nordic Ski Area (17.0 miles), Snow Valley Mountain Resort (17.2 miles), Snow Summit Ski Resort (30.1 miles), Bear Mountain Ski Resort (31.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: San Bernardino International Airport (24.3 miles), Ontario International Airport (42.4 miles)


6 reviews
  • Not satisfied


    We stayed there for 3 days it was nice and clean until we realized the second floor restroom toilet had an issue when flashing the toilet pee and water flashed from the bottom of the toilet seat. We tried to explain and they didn’t except the complaint as it needs to be fixed and they also didn’t care if I gave them bad rating as I warned them. So please be aware of this smelly issue.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Armine T.
    Published August 16, 2022


    We can't rave about this place any more highly! We weren't sure what to expect and we were blown away. The house was clearly just remodeled, the ceilings were huge with gorgeous views through the A-frame windows. The bedrooms all were great size, CLEAN, and one even had a peloton bike to ride! All bathrooms had small hotel-like shampoo and conditioners already there. Welcome book told us places to go eat and there was a pass so we could walk the lake trail and swim. The recreation room was also large and was on a separate floor than all the bedrooms which was great for the kids to stay up and have fun. We have stayed at some dumps and the photos did not do this place justice. We will absolutely be staying here again. A new home with 5 large bedrooms (and a new hot tub) was a great value for our family. Thank you!

    Published June 27, 2022
  • Great house but poor cleaning


    It was a great house, but the cleaning team did a terrible job. All floors were dusty (we had to throw away a few socks after). Master bedroom sheets were dlrty (had hairs all over). There were no empty trash bags and we had to improvise to collect and dispose of trash.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Hasan C.
    Published June 24, 2022
  • Dirty


    The house was very dirty. The bath tubs had hair, the floors were very dirty all over the house, especially in the living room and where there were rugs. The kitchen was poorly stocked with plates. The dishwasher had dirty dishes in there and a broken dishwasher. Very disappointed and will not stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Irene V.
    Published February 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Irene, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: "We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay.
    -We were not aware that the dishwasher had been broken, but we have replaced it.
    -We will speak with our cleaning team to make sure our standards of cleanliness will be upheld and nothing will be overlooked in the future.
    -As for plates, we have plenty of plates, so we are wondering if the extras were missed.
    We wish you had reached out during your stay to let us know your concerns, as we would have been happy to take care of the things you mentioned right away. If there is ever anything we can do to make sure you have a great stay, please don't hesitate to let us know!"

  • Perfect house for a family (or two)


    Beautiful house in a great location. Perfect for our two families, the four cousins loved the bunk room and the playroom downstairs. Highly recommend for anyone visiting Arrowhead!

    Published January 1, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12