Williams Vacation Rental w/ Mountain View!

Property ID: 485249WilliamsAZUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Embark on an exciting Arizona adventure of experiencing Route 66’s zipline, museum, and sign close to this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom triplex unit. Trek some trails in the Coconino National Forest or use the nearby rail station to head toward The Gateway to the Grand Canyon and Bearizona. The home’s shared yard lets you cozy up by the fire pit or patio heater, while the other properties can be rented to fulfill the family reunion you’ve been planning.


  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OUTDOOR ACTIVITY: The Gateway to the Grand Canyon (0.7 miles), Bearizona Wildlife Park (2 miles), Route 66 Zipline (2 miles), Buckskinner Park (3 miles), Coconino National Forest (19 miles), Arizona Snowbowl (47 miles)

TOUR THE TOWN: Williams Station Grand Canyon Railway (1 mile), Canyon Coaster Adventure Park (2 miles), Pete's Route 66 Gas Station Museum (2 miles), Grand Canyon Deer Farm LLC (8 miles)

FLAGSTAFF (34 miles): Dining, shopping

AIRPORT: Flagstaff Pulliam Airport (34 miles)


4 reviews
  • 23-May


    Everything should have been in welcome book but no book. Advertised AC in unit, no AC could be found and when asked host never replied to question. Was alone the first two nights but had neighbors on the third night and walls seemed extremely thin to be hosting multiple groups/families in the units.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brian M.
    Published June 21, 2023
  • Our Honeymoon Stay


    Our stay overall was great. Nice quiet neighbourhood/ small town deal. However I think people should know it is north west AZ. and plan on cooler temps and later summers etc. Its a great out of the way place but still close to Grand Canyon, Petrified National Forest, Sedona,AZ etc. SO yes its great just dont plan on hot waether and cactii.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marlin B.
    Published May 23, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner: "Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. If there is anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience, please don't hesitate to reach out!"

  • cabin not ready


    Our stay was in Williams Arizona. We informed the company that we would be checking in late. We arrived about 9:30 had trouble finding the cabin because it was so dark. We called Sarah and she directed us to the cabin - porch light was not on. First appearance the cabin was nice. We proceeded to unpack the car, after we unpacked the car we realized it was very cold inside the cabin. We couldn't find the thermostat so we called Sarah back. she directed us to the lodge, gave us the key code and we turned on the heat through there. Sarah was very pleasant on the phone encouraging us to call if anymore problems. There was no water so we called again, she had us check a couple of the other cabins - no water. She came and turned on the water after 11:00. She left then we had to call for bedding for sleeper sofa. Mattresses very old and worn, dust bunnies on fans and light fixtures. I suggest porch light should be on, cabin should be comfortable temperature, mattresses replaced and place should be clean.

    Published May 3, 2023
  • Williams


    The neighbors came in late everyday and were extremely loud. Sounded like they were renovating all the time and walked like elephants. Otherwise, the room was okay. The frying pan needed fixing and the ceiling fans needed a good cleaning.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michelle V.
    Published April 18, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12