Dog-Friendly Show Low Retreat w/ Fire Pit & Grill!

Property ID: 495236Show LowAZUS
Sleeps 62 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Situated within the White Mountains lies this 2-bedroom, 1-bath Show Low vacation rental. With its fully equipped kitchen, inviting interior, and outdoor entertainment space, this cozy cabin offers something for everyone. Spend your days adventuring at White Mountain Family Fun Park or picnicking at Fool Hollow Lake Recreation Area. Return home to fire up the grill and enjoy a homemade meal before relaxing by the fire pit and watching the sunset. End the night by the fireplace, watching movies!


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

ATTRACTIONS: Show Low City Park (1 mile), Show Low City Dog Park (1 mile), Show Low Historical Society (2 miles), Fool Hollow Lake Recreation Area (4 miles), White Mountain Family Fun Park (8 miles), White Mountain Nature Center (11 miles), Woodland Lake Park (13 miles)

HIT THE TRAILS: Buena Vista Trailhead - Moderate-Loop (4 miles), Show Low Creek Meadow (4 miles), Mogollon Rim Trail (7 miles), Ghost Of The Coyote Trailhead (8 miles), Timber Mesa Trailhead (10 miles), Moonridge Trail (12 miles), Panorama Trail (13 miles)

WATER ACTIVITIES: White Mountain Outdoor Rentals (3 miles), J&T’s Wilf-Life Outdoors (5 miles), Fool Hollow Lake (5 miles), AZ White Mountains Angling (7 miles), Rainbows End Fishing Resort (9 miles), Silver Creek Fish Hatchery (14 miles)

AIRPORT: Show Low Regional Airport (4 miles)


2 reviews
  • 3/5

    The hosts never reached out to me beforehand. I had to call Evolve's number to get the access code. Kitchen was immaculate except for the oven inside. Loved that the rooms were spacious and the cabin decor touches. Also, loved the welcome basket! The shower curtain liner needs to be replaced. They will have you clean the towels you use.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kari S.
    Published August 23, 2023
  • False advertisement of location


    The listing says that this property is located in Torreon, Show Low which is a highly desired gated community that we love to stay in. We were extremely disappointed when we arrived, it was part of a completely different neighborhood a mile away. We feel the listing was misrepresented and falsely advertised in this way. Having a newborn, we were looking forward to walking out the front door to enjoy the amenities of Torreon, but instead had to load up every single day and leave the property to go spend time at our desired location we thought we were booking in, which made our stay very inconvenient and difficult to manage with a 3 month old baby. The property wasn’t very clean either. Towels had large holes, and couch/chair cushions were dirty and stained. Was not enjoyable to lounge on. This house has an opportunity to be a great listing once location is corrected and towels/cushioned furniture is updated.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Angel H.
    Published June 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Angel, we’re sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:

    - We want all of our guests to find the perfect vacation rental for their stay, so we take the accuracy of our listings seriously! We’ve confirmed that our listing does not advertise the location as Torreon. We do include a map on our listing so that guests can see the approximate location of the home prior to booking, but we apologize that this caught you off guard. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs.

    - As for the cleanliness, we will share your feedback with our cleaners and have them look at the towels to make sure they are getting rid of any towels that don't look good or have holes. We have never received complaints about our cushions and will look into your concerns.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your insight, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12