Stunning Pinetop Lakes Country Club Retreat!

Property ID: 479075PinetopAZUS
Sleeps 84 BR3.5 BA


Take in views of the 18th green from the comfort of your own private deck when you stay at this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom vacation rental located on Pinetop Lakes Country Club! Surrounded by towering trees and boasting access to several community amenities, this impressive home has all the perks of a remote destination while still offering nearby fun for everyone. Spend your days hiking breathtaking trails, teeing off on world-famous fairways, and exploring the stunning sights of Pinetop, Arizona.


  • Kitchen
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

FAMILY FUN: Recreation Center (1.6 miles), White Mountain Family Fun Park (8.2 miles), Sunrise Park Resort (28.7 miles)

EMBRACE NATURE: Woodland Lake Park (3.5 miles), Billy Creek Trailhead (4.0 miles), Mountain Meadows Park (5.7 miles), White Mountain Nature Center (5.7 miles), Frontier Park (14.6 miles), Hawley Lake (23.3 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Pinetop Lakes Country Club (on-site)

AIRPORT: Show Low Airport (14.9 miles)


3 reviews
  • Escaping the heat


    Location of the house was great! Would recommend 😀

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 29, 2023
  • 2/5

    This property did not live up to the staged photos and the owner claimed we created conditions/damages that where present when we arrived or occurred after our departure. The photos show what we thought would be a high-end property and therefore we paid a high-end price. There were several issues when we arrived including: full trash cans and bins; old/few linens and towels; limited/haphazard dishes; minimal furniture; dirty carpet; construction debris outside; etc

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Brian, we are very disappointed to see this review after your stay. We do everything possible to provide an excellent environment for our guests. Based on our communication with you before and during your stay, we heard nothing but glowing comments about the home. Since we knew you were coming from out of town for the holiday weekend, we personally oversaw the preparation of the home to ensure everything would be prepared impeccably for you. 

    Following your stay, our neighbors made us aware that large gatherings had taken place during your rental. We approved "a few extra guests," but we do not allow parties and our neighbors reported at least 40 people present. Additionally, there was very clear damage following your checkout that we know wasn't there before - again, we had been there just prior to your arrival. When we reached out to you about these issues after your stay, suddenly we were met with lots of complaints and deflection. We believe your reaction and this review are retaliation in response to our reaching out about the party, and we're frustrated by your lack of accountability. 

    As for the issues you have mentioned, we can answer them all to assure future guests:
    - We did inform the guest about trash pickup during check-in and that the bins were ready to be put out on the appropriate day, and you assured us this was no issue
    - All linens and items provided are new or in great condition as we keep high standards for what we provide to our guests
    - The carpet was cleaned right before your stay, but we agree that after the gatherings you hosted, it didn't look nearly as fresh after having so many people coming through the home
    - Lastly, there are a few neatly stacked cinderblocks on the side of the home which we are preparing to make into a fire pit, but there are no other items left there

    Again, we want to assure all future guests that we truly go above and beyond. We keep in mind what we would want to experience on a high-end vacation and we work very hard to provide that to our guests. Our utmost mission is to give our guests a welcoming, comfortable, and very clean stay. We look forward to continuing to provide this experience for our future guests!

  • Great place to stay


    Spent a few days here with my family, and my sister's family and had a great time! The cabin was perfect with great space and very clean!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jessica W.
    Published January 18, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12