Townhome
3.67

Family-Friendly Home - 1 Mi to Downtown Mesa!

Property ID: 487082MesaAZUS
Sleeps 42 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Looking for the perfect vacation rental in Mesa, Arizona? Look no further than this 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom townhome fully stocked and ready to host your family. Whether you're visiting to attend Spring Training games, to hike at South Mountain Park and Preserve, or simply to relax in a comfortable setting, this getaway allows a hassle-free stay. Look forward to taking advantage of the Smart TVs, free WiFi, and fully stocked kitchen while you're here!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

SPORTS FANS: Light Rail Station - access to Glendale football stadium (2 blocks), Hohokam Stadium (2 miles), Sloan Park (4 miles), Scottsdale Stadium (11 miles), Tempe Diablo Stadium (12 miles), Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (14 miles), Maryvale Baseball Park (25 miles)

EXPLORE NATURE: South Mountain Park and Preserve (13 miles), Camelback Mountain (17 miles), Echo Canyon Recreation Area (17 miles), Phoenix Mountains Preserve (22 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Dobson Ranch Golf Course (6 miles), Shalimar Golf Club (7 miles), Rolling Hills Golf Course (9 miles), Coronado Golf Course (10 miles), Papago Golf Course (12 miles), Arizona Grand Golf Course (12 miles), Raven Golf Club (14 miles), TPC Scottsdale (21 miles)

AIRPORTS: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (11 miles), Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport (16 miles)

Reviews

3.67
3 reviews
  • Rental

    4/5

    No complaints. Was what we expected. Clean and presented well. But just a note to the owners, we were never able to open the front door and used the carport entry only. Also, there were 4 of us there and no one could get either tv to work, wasn’t a problem or complaint. Just letting them know that Tv instructions would have helped

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chris
    Published March 29, 2024
  • Rental

    4/5

    No complaints. Was what we expected. Clean and presented well. But just a note to the owners, we were never able to open the front door and used the carport entry only. Also, there were 4 of us there and no one could get either tv to work, wasn’t a problem or complaint. Just letting them know that Tv instructions would have helped

    Chris
    Published March 10, 2024
  • family

    3/5

    need batter cleaning and toilet was plug

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    german h.
    Published February 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi German, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I was surprised by your feedback, as you stated how happy you were with my home since you were having a family celebration three doors down. I use a professional cleaning company to ensure that my property is cleaned and sanitized between guests, so I'm confident that the home met my high cleanliness standards before your check-in. Since there's only one bathroom in the home, I believe you would have immediately reached out so I could dispatch a plumber, but neither I nor Evolve heard from you. Since your stay, my cleaner has advised that the toilet works perfectly, and I haven't received complaints from other guests. I truly go above and beyond for my guests, and I believe that future guests will have excellent stays!"

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.67
3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0