Elegant Palms Townhome w/Patio & Resort Amenities!

Property ID: 426602MesaAZUS
Sleeps 84 BR3.5 BA


Map out your next Mesa escape to this pristine 4-bedroom, 3.5-bath vacation rental townhouse, located just over 3 miles from the Dobson Ranch Golf Course! This two-story Sonoran Desert oasis offers a tastefully furnished interior, a gourmet kitchen, granite countertops, and access to top-of-the-line amenities like 2 pools, a movie room, and more! Whether you're here to catch a Spring Training game at Sloan Park or hike South Mountain Park, this is the perfect Phoenix Area home base!


  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating


Location Details

HIT THE TRAILS: Papago Park (12.8 miles), Hole in the Rock (13.4 miles), Corona de Loma Trail (13.7 miles), Mountain Park Ranch Hiking Trail (15.6 miles), Hawes Trail System Entrance (16.9 miles), South Mountain Park and Preserve (17 miles), Usery Mountain Regional Park (19.2 miles), Merkle Trail (20.2 miles), Phoenix Mountains Preserve (22.8 miles)

GOLF THE DAY AWAY: Freedom Golf Course (1.6 miles), Dobson Ranch Golf Course (3.3 miles), Shalimar Golf Club (5.6 miles), San Marcos Golf Course (6.4 miles), Royal Palms Golf Course (6.6 miles), Ken McDonald Golf Course (7.9 miles), Western Skies Golf Club (9.6 miles), Rolling Hills Golf Course (10.5 miles)

PHOENIX ATTRACTIONS: Phoenix Zoo (13.1 miles), Desert Botanical Garden (13.7 miles), OdySea Aquarium (15.2 miles), McCormick-Stillman Railroad Park (16 miles),

SPRING TRAINING: Hohokam Stadium (4.2 miles), Sloan Park (6.8 miles), Tempe Diablo Stadium (9.1 miles), Scottsdale Stadium (12.2 miles)

LOCAL FUN: Mesa Arts Center (2.4 miles), Riparian Preserve at Water Ranch (8.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (13 miles)


19 reviews
  • Dirty!


    I would not recommend this property. It states that it sleeps 8, and it does, however there is a small sitting room that only seats 4, dining table that seats 4 (and the glass top is NOT attached to the base so be careful). Beds were un-made when we arrived with linens in the wash machine. No additional blankets except for those on the bed either. We found our dishes were put away with food still on them and the silverware tray and drawers were littered with food crumbs and dried condiments. Barely enough toilet paper for eight residents and the tissue box had folded up paper napkins instead of tissues. Overall just disappointed as it was a nice location next to the community pool.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carielle K.
    Published April 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Carielle, we're glad you enjoyed the location! We take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to make sure that our guests have an exceptional experience with us and uphold high standards of hospitality. We're sorry to hear that you did not have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests.
    - We value the cleanliness of the home and ensure that before our guest's arrival, the townhome is professionally and thoroughly serviced. We do our best to make sure the home is ready for guest use and before you checked in, we did a walk-through of the home. We understand the importance of a positive guest experience and in recognizing your concern, we agreed to fair compensation.
    - We aim for transparency and our listing and photos are accurately advertised. The townhome does sleep eight guests comfortably and an explanation of the sleeping arrangement can be verified on the listing.
    - As is standard in the vacation rental industry, the owner provides a starter amount of toiletries and other essentials for guest use.
    - While we want our guests to enjoy their stay here, we also need them to respect our house rules and treat the property as their own. We were disappointed to discover that you had damaged the front door by dismantling and disconnecting the security system. It required many hours to restore it for the following guest.

    We truly go above and beyond and we are confident that future guests will have excellent experiences at our property.

  • Guys Trip


    Me and a few buddies stayed here to Golf and see Spring Training games. House is located just a few miles away from very good golf courses and about 7 baseball facilities. Had all the amenities we needed. Next time we'll plan our trip a little thinner to enjoy the pool and recreation areas.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Matt R.
    Published April 11, 2023
  • Mesa home


    Great location. Well maintained and clean home.

    Published March 4, 2023
  • Mesa VRBO


    Good location.Property was in excellent condition and clean.There was only one TV in the unit.Would have liked additional TV’s for a 4 bedroom unit.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John P.
    Published March 21, 2023
  • Very convenient


    The property was outstanding and convenient location had a little problem getting regular tv and making the pfob work consistently at pool gate

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Frank D.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

19 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12