Lake Havasu City Rental w/ Private Beach Access!

Property ID: 489922Lake Havasu CityAZUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA


Prepare to have fun in the Arizona sun when you book this 1-bedroom, 1-bath Lake Havasu City vacation rental! Located in the Crazy Horse Campgrounds community, the well-equipped mobile home offers access to plenty of perks, including a pool, hot tub, and private beach. Rake in some rays at Lake Havasu State Park or shoot a round at Bridgewater Links Golf Course, then return home to fire up some grub on the gas grill and appreciate a vibrant sunset from your screened-in porch.


  • Deck
  • Pets Allowed
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating


Location Details

HAVASU HIGHLIGHTS: Lake Havasu (access on-site), London Bridge Beach (0.9 miles), London Bridge (0.9 miles), Lake Havasu Marina (1 mile), Rotary Community Park & Playground (2 miles), Lake Havasu State Park (3 miles), Sara Mountain Park Loop Trail (8 miles)

SCENIC SPOTS: Havasu Riviera State Park (5 miles), SARA Park (8 miles), Cattail Cove State Park (17 miles), Bill Williams River National Wildlife Refuge (25 miles), Havasu National Wildlife Refuge (30 miles)

TEE OFF: Bridgewater Links Golf Course (1 mile), Lake Havasu Golf Club (4 miles), Iron Wolf Golf & Country Club (6 miles)

AIRPORTS: Lake Havasu City Airport (8 miles), Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport (70 miles)


2 reviews


    I will not go back on a big weekend, in July for sure! The first concern of renting what appears to be the cutest lil park model was the ac and will it keep up over the 4th of July weekend? NO it could not and I was told yes it would, 90+ in the afternoon is not some what comfortable. The TVs didn't work unless you wanted infomercials, cobwebs inside every where, Wouldn't recommend it for summer use and trying to get any response over a holiday weekend is short of a joke.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kevin H.
    Published July 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kevin, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We were happy to respond to you right away every time. We sent our local host over who could not find any cobwebs and she also had the A/C company come check it out. The A/C froze as it was turned up too high, too fast. Our A/C has been checked out professionally and our rental is cleaned professionally. The listing does not state that we offer TV service, but we are sorry if this caught you off guard. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Great Location


    Great location. Good view of water. Cobwebs could have been taken care of but other that I would recommend.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Alexis M
    Published June 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi! Thanks for staying! We are so sorry about the cobwebs! We have a great cleaning service that I contacted and they said because we are so close to the water it can be hard to get all of the cobwebs especially if a couple of days go between stays. Thank you for the review! We hope you return!"

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12