NEW! Glendale Home w/ Putting Green & Pool Access!

Sleeps 63 BR2.5 BA


Your ideal Arizona retreat awaits at this modern 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath vacation rental! Centrally located near multiple sporting stadiums, hiking trails, and family fun attractions such as the State Farm Stadium and Wildlife World Zoo, this Glendale abode makes the perfect home base for families looking to explore the best of Arizona. Back at the home, you can find a tastefully furnished interior complete with at-home comforts, a mini putting green, and an outdoor community pool and playground!


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Community Pool
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen


Location Details

SPORTS: State Farm Stadium (1.2 miles), Gila River Arena (1.5 miles), Camelback Ranch (4.5 miles), Peoria Sports Complex (7.8 miles), Chase Field (15.2 miles), Phoenix International Raceway (15.4 miles)

GOLF: Desert Mirage Golf & Practice Center (1.5 miles), Top Golf (2.9 miles), Peoria Pines (3.5 miles), Grand Canyon University Golf Course (7.1 miles)

NIGHTLIFE: Bar Louie (1.3 miles), Yard House (1.3 miles), Stir Crazy Comedy Club (1.3 miles), Desert Diamond Casino (2.2 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Westgate Entertainment District (1.0 mile), Sahuaro Ranch Park (5.6 miles), Castles N’ Coasters (9.5 miles), Wildlife World Zoo (10.9 miles), Downtown Phoenix (13.4 miles), Arizona Capitol Museum (13.6 miles), Echo Canyon (17.2 miles), Old Town Scottsdale (21.3 miles)

PARKS: White Tank Mountain Regional Park (15.7 miles), South Mountain Park and Preserve (22.7 miles), Skyline Regional Park (26.5 miles), Cave Creek Regional Park (34.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (18.3 miles)


4 reviews
  • Very nice


    House was very nice and clean. Nice gated neighborhood. Would definitely stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Austin M.
    Published April 13, 2022
  • Wonderful AZ stay


    We had a fabulous stay--we were a college golf team playing a tournament in Peoria

    Safe ...I walked the area everyday

    Excellent location near lots of activities and restaurants

    Kitchen was beautiful---two areas to watch TV

    House was clean!

    Published March 15, 2022
  • 3 week stay


    We just left after staying at the property for 3 weeks. There are some pros and cons that I will mention. The host was marvellous and very accommodating when we asked for extra chairs and a table for outside it was done. There were also a few other requests that were quickly fulfilled. The house was very clean.

    One of the beds was very uncomfortable, I think it may have been a futon. The kitchen could use some more equipment was very basic. Also a BBQ would be great. Overall it was a great stay but I think the house is more geared towards 2 to 3 day stays

    Published February 14, 2022
  • Mixed thoughts about this house


    Pros: Inside of house was clean. Nice safe neighborhood. Each shower has essentials incase you forgot to bring your own. Nice towels. Cons: contact with owner company was a nightmare.Owner of home does not believe in having a “sheet set” in beds. Each bed only has fitted sheet and light weight cheep material Comforter. Master bed mattress is cheep and uncomfortable. AC/heat unit makes a constant whistling sound in master bed room. Attempted to remove filthy filter but even that didn’t get rid of the noise. Tv in living room has horrible audio, don’t plan to watch movie- Only two coffee pods, no sugar and then to top it off- coffee maker ended up being broken!Parking issue if you have truck (HOA doesn’t allow street parking, garage too small for a truck and driveway too short, ended up backing truck half way into garage and having to leave the door open over night) No blinds on rear sliding door, in the past not a big issue except now there’s constitution going on behind with workers being able to see right in.Dog poop in yard when we arrived.Palm tree had branches not trimmed, lack of yard Maintenance. Construction noise of new homes directly behind house at 5amNo salt on shuffle board so unable to play.Details of my attempts to fix the sheet issue as it’s gross to sleep on a fitted sheet only having a comforter over top: Message was sent via vrbo to Evolve and never got a response. Attempt to contact property manager via phone number left at house failed until I called the emergency line. The answering service was able to reach the manager and I got a call back the second day we were there. Once contact was made the manager was very polite and apologetic. She explained the owner of the property doesn’t believe in having a top/flat sheet on beds and after I explained that it either should be posted on the site or I want sheets provided. I explained the coffee pot issue and let them know of the dog poop. The manager went out of her way to not only bring three new sheet sets but to replace the coffee pot and bring coffee and creamer (nice brands too!). We even got a fresh package of cookies. She really did attempt to correct the situation and for that we gave the property three stars. The owner needs to understand that maintenance of a property goes a long way!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jenny B.
    Published January 5, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jenny, we're glad you enjoyed certain aspects of this property, but sorry your stay fell short in other areas. After passing your feedback onto the homeowner, they would like to share the following:
    - I'm sorry to hear that you had some trouble contacting us. My direct email is included in the welcome letter, and we provide a phone number and email for our property manager as well.
    - I'm glad that our manager was able to address most of your concerns after you got ahold of her. We do all we can to provide an ideal experience for all guests.
    - We will refill the salt on the shuffleboard and the sugar for the coffee. We will also ensure that the yard is cleaned before each check-in.
    - Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do regarding the parking. The listing includes a photo of the driveway and garage, and we note that there is no street parking.
    Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to hosting many wonderful stays here in the future!

  • 1
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 455140
Have a Travel Credit?