Bullhead City Condo w/ Direct River Access!

Property ID: 466988Bullhead CityAZUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


This spacious riverfront condo offers easy access to casinos, boating, and Bullhead City adventures! Cool off in the community pool during hot days or rent water toys for thrills on the Colorado River. With direct river access and dock space available for this vacation rental, you can even bring your own boat for fun in the sun. Boasting 2 king beds and 2 baths, this condo is perfect for family getaways. Don't miss local eateries or take your shot at one of the Laughlin casinos!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

COLORADO RIVER (on-site): Boating, jet skiing, tubing, kayaking, canoeing, fishing, Bullhead Jet Ski Rental (0.4 miles), Bullhead City Community Park Boat Launch Ramps (1.4 miles), Laughlin Watercraft Rentals (2.3 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Colorado River Heritage Greenway Park and Trails (4.3 miles), The Heritage Trails Loop (4.9 miles), Big Bend of the Colorado State Recreation Area (10.8 miles), Grapevine Canyon (14.5 miles)

CASINOS/GAMING: Riverside Casino (4.6 miles), Edgewater Casino (4.9 miles), Regency Casino (4.9 miles), Colorado Belle Casino Resort (5.1 miles), Golden Nugget (5.3 miles), Pioneer Gambling Hall (5.3 miles), Laughlin River Lodge Casino (5.7 miles), Harrah's Laughlin (6.7 miles), Avi Casino (11.0 miles)

FAMILY ACTIVITIES: Scooter's Family Fun Center (3.5 miles), London Bridge Jet Boat Tours (5.0 miles), Laughlin Event Center (5.1 miles), Davis Dam Overlook (7.4 miles), Hoover Dam Tour Company (92.5 miles)

GOLFING: Chaparral Golf & Country Club (3.9 miles), Laughlin Ranch Golf Club (4.1 miles), Mojave Resort Golf Club (11.8 miles), Los Lagos Golf Club (13.7 miles), Rivers Edge Golf Course (20.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport (4.6 miles)


6 reviews
  • Everything we needed and more


    We stayed a month at the property and even though the weather did not cooperate with us, the condo did. The kitchen was stocked with necessary items to prepare healthier meals than eating out at a restaurant, (although we did eat at some very nice restaurants during our stay), and the living area was comfortable and cozy to pass the chilly days with movies, etc. The pool and hot tub on the property were very clean and we did have some warm sunny days to spend there. This was the coldest winter on record for some time in the area but we did spend many hours at the spa at Laughlin Ranch where the condo was conveniently located to.

    And the Master King bed was very comfortable and the bedding was the softest ever!

    The condo is pet friendly so we had our dog with us and the property worked out well to accommodate us in this regard.

    Thank you for a comfortable stay!

    Published March 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for the kind review Deann we are so happy you 3 (puppers ) enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us again"

  • Beautiful condo


    Beautiful and well equipped. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christina V.
    Published October 25, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much for the great review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay".

  • Not boat friendly


    Extremely poor communication. Given the incorrect access code and took over an hour to get in touch with anyone. We asked in advance about boat parking and we’re told there is ample space and two spaces would be held for us. This did not happen and even if it did it wouldn’t have worked. The boat parking area can only accommodate very small boats and sea doos. Definitely size restrictions!!! This was a one off situation but there was a major plumbing problem where the water line for the master toilet broke and almost flooded the entire place. When trying to close the waster shut off we found the handle was jb welded to the valve and inoperable. There was no maintenance to reach for alternative shut offs. Fortunately I had tools and was able to get the water off. You would think with all the headaches some sort of refund or discount would be offered. Not the case. We even offered to have everyone share the guest bath so she didn’t have to pay after hours plumbing rates. Still no discount or refund offered. The unit it’s self was very nice. Listed as a condo but is technically an apartment. Very nicely decorated. Super comfortable beds. Unit was clean and well kept. Due to parking with or without a boat we would not stay here again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John Michael George Luther E.
    Published August 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi John, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. On behalf of Evolve, we apologize that the gate code was not up to date upon your arrival - this does not reflect the homeowner and we've since updated this. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would also like to share the following:
    - We're sorry for any issues you had with boat parking. We did everything we could to accommodate your boats, including calling one of our neighbors to assist.
    - As you mentioned, the plumbing issue was an isolated incident that should not affect future guests. However, when we offered to send over a plumber to address the issue immediately, you declined the offer, reassuring us that everything was manageable. We were not aware that you were unhappy with the stay and sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Quiet place on The River


    The place was comfy. Beds were comfy. Larger than it looks. I was surprised. The host was responsive. I liked the underground tandem Garage. It helped keep the cars cooler. All in All a great place to stay. I would recommend this location on the river.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    James B.
    Published July 29, 2022
  • Family and Pets at Bull River Hideaway


    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was very comfortable and the hosts had thought of everything. From fully equipped kitchen and bathrooms to toys for the dog. I would definitely stay there again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sally B.
    Published July 29, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12