Spacious Little Rock Home w/ Yard & Game Room

Property ID: 484947Little RockARUS
Sleeps 84 BR4 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Quality time with loved ones will be made easy at this roomy 4-bed, 4-bath vacation rental. Upon your arrival, settle in and explore the home's unique features, including lofted spaces, skylights, and modern amenities, like a game room and a full kitchen. Outdoors, step out and soak in some sun on the private patio. Surrounding excursions might include a visit to campus at UA, a day at the zoo with the little ones, or an active afternoon at one of the many local parks.


  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Little Rock Zoo (2 miles), University of Arkansas (2 miles), Main Street Creative Corridor (5 miles), Julius Breckling Riverfront Park (6 miles), McArthur Park (6 miles), River Market District (6 miles), Burns Park Funland (10 miles), The Old Mill (11 miles)

MUSEUMS: Central High Museum (5 miles), Historic Arkansas Museum (5 miles), Esse Purse Museum (6 miles), Museum of Discovery (6 miles), The Old State House Museum (6 miles), Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum (7 miles), William J. Clinton Presidential Library and Museum (8 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES: War Memorial Park Pavilion (1 mile), Allsopp Park (3 miles), Boyle Park (3 miles), Rebsamen Park Golf Course (5 miles), Murray Park (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (10 miles)


5 reviews
  • Cool


    The house was bigger than I thought, a Little funky but clean, I thought the beds were hard, no one else minded tho, missing a large pot, mixing bowls, lots of utensils but no vegetable peeler, furnished shampoo, hand soap, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, toilet paper, paper towels,

    Good location, Management quick to respond.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 22, 2024
  • GREAT Potential lousy execution


    The property is clean inside, good bedding, That's it for the good. No towel racks, almost NO drapes, NO privacy. 1 bedroom doesn't even have a door!!?? I have tried for days to reach management, every email they have bounces back that this email is NOT monitored. Contact page link is a FAQ, again NO email. They do NOT respond to VRBO messenger or anything else. NEVER received check in code, stayed on hold with customer service for 30 minutes at 9pm trying to get in property!! Keyless entry never worked, VERY fortunately there was a lockbox that used same code. Description says newly remodeled, more like LIPSTICK ON A PIG!!20yo formica countertops have chips all the way thru, cabinets are mixed matched and old NO vanities in 3 bathrooms only pedestal sinks no place for hair dryers or makeup. Several electrical items that are clear code violations. Caulk in most bathrooms is caked on splitting and was massive mold growth in upstairs bathroom skylight! We were supposed to be 4 couple attending a wedding over the weekend, when we finally got in at 9:30 at nite 2 couple left to get hotel rooms! I was stuck with the bill. Not sure how anyone could give this 5 stars, wake up people!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Allen D
    Published August 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Allen, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Our listing reflects the layout of the home, though we are sorry if this caught you off-guard. The homeowner prides themselves on being transparent and accommodating to all guests and would have been more than happy to walk you through the exact layout of the home had you inquired during the booking process.
    - We want our guests to rest easy during their stay so we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We will look into adding some towel racks in the bathroom and curtains in the living room and bedrooms to provide privacy throughout the home.
    - We do all that we can to provide a hospitable and welcoming experience. We're sorry you had issues accessing the home. We're happy to hear you were able to successfully enter the property.
    - We always work with guests if issues arise and apologize that we were unable to come to the resolution you were hoping for based on the documentation provided.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Crazy cool house


    This house is really interesting. I will suggest some curtains on the bedroom windows and some towel racks in the bathrooms, other than that it was perfect. It was clean and modern and plenty of space to stretch out. Perfect for families with more than two kids.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published July 11, 2023
  • Eclectic and fun


    We had a great visit with family. The house is uniquely built with lots of areas to hang out or spread out as you want. It is modestly furnished. I recommend bringing your own card table, fan(s), and cooking supplies. If you are shy or alergic to sunlight, tape and fabric or paper to cover bedroom windows would be a good idea as it is very open concept.

    Published July 4, 2023
  • Interesting and Fun house


    This house was clean, modern, and spacious. It has a very interesting layout, and is wonderful for multiple families traveling together or large families.

    Published June 24, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12