Hamilton's "To-Do" at the Lake Condo w/Pool Access

Property ID: 433276Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Experience lakefront luxury in the gated Stoneridge community, where this 2-bed, 2-bath vacation rental awaits! Dine in historic downtown, hike in Hot Springs National Park, gamble at the casino, or cruise across Lake Hamilton. When you’re not enjoying the shared on-site amenities, relax in the condo with plenty of room for family gatherings and stunning views of Lake Hamilton from every room. Hamilton’s 'To-Do' At The Lake has all the amenities you need to make this your home-away-from-home!


  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Waterfront


Location Details

LAKE HAMILTON (steps away): Boating, water-skiing, fishing, swimming, rentals at Salty Dog Boat Rental (1.1 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Oaklawn Racing & Gaming - expansion coming soon! (5.2 miles), Pirate’s Cove Adventure Golf (2.1 miles), Garvan Woodland Gardens (9.8 miles), Gangster Museum of America (7.2 miles), Mid-America Science Museum (9.9 miles), Magic Springs Theme and Water Park (14.1 miles)

HOT SPRINGS NATIONAL PARK (7.5 miles): Hiking trails for all skill levels, sight-seeing, historic tours, Bath House Row, Visitor Center, Hot Springs Mountain Tower, Gulpha Gorge Trail

SHOPPING & DINING: Central Avenue (2.5 miles), Hot Springs Mall (2.7 miles), Cornerstone Market Place (4.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (60.5 miles)


38 reviews
  • Wonderful experience


    The property was clean with a spectacular view. The owner was very accommodating and responsible

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary P.
    Published July 25, 2023
  • 5/5

    Perfect condo for a weekend getaway on the lake.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 14, 2023
  • Great Family Getaway


    We had a great view of the lake and the surrounding mountains in the distance. We loved the condo. We can’t wait to to visit again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael T.
    Published November 15, 2022
  • Owner of unprofessional and rude on the phone


    Spoke with the owner about items that are dented upon arrival was the door it was very noticeable that the door to the bedroom had a big dent as we noticed right off but we did not have time to inspect the entire property as we had things planned out in the city Later on in the week we noticed other things such as the uncleanliness of the unit. Later on a few night later late in the night the toilet tissue roll just fell off the wall when I pulled the tissue off the roll obviously it was loose and not attached well and then on another occasion the towel rack in the same bathroom just fell off into the tub while as I was getting ready to bathe my 2 year old in the tub thankfully it didn’t hit her in the head as it was just above the tub. There were other things such as a hole in the screen on the patio. When I contacted the owners she said I was responsible for those things and she was screaming over the phone. I have use VRBO many times and never experienced this type of unprofessional Behavior. I was calling to let her know of the things in the bathroom as stated. If it was secure to the wall it wouldn’t have fallen as there was no damage to the wall. I have pictures of everything as she was accusing us for things that she should’ve known needed fixing before we arrive. She was telling me I should let her know as soon as I saw those things (well I was on vacation) I told her I let her know as soon as I could and it was not my responsibility to make sure it was right before we arrived it was hers.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "Anonymous, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you.
    - We text each of our guests when you arrive so that you know if you have any questions or issues to let us know right away so we can see if you need help and can get issues fixed, we did not hear back from you until 2 hours before your check-out.
    When we arrived after your check out we found the home messy and found the items that you broke and then on top of it you chose to give an untrue review
    - We don't expect you to inspect everything when you get there but if you see something broken it's best to let us know immediately as a courtesy If the unit was not clean you should have let us know right away we could have sent someone over if needed
    - I never screamed at you, I'm a reasonable person and treat people the way they treat me

    We have had many satisfied guests who appreciated and enjoyed our home. We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!"

  • Loved Hamiltons To Do


    We enjoyed staying here very much! The view is incredible, we loved the pool and hot tub. Everything was exactly as described. Shannon was great at communicating with us. We’d stay here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heather C.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
38 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12