Lakefront Hot Springs Condo w/ Balcony + Boat Slip

Property ID: 478100Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


The shores of Lake Hamilton are calling at this 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo. This waterfront Hot Springs vacation rental features an open layout, lake access with a boat slip, and a large, covered balcony to enjoy sparkling sunrises and sunsets across the water. Go for a swim in the community outdoor pool, stroll through the Garvan Woodland Gardens, or head downtown to walk Bathhouse Row and explore the nightlife. End the night unwinding in the jetted tub or relaxing with a movie by the fireplace.


  • Waterfront
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LAKE HAMILTON: Boat slip (on-site), Belle of Hot Springs (0.4 miles), Hot Springs Marina (3.2 miles), Lake Hamilton Public Boat Ramp (5.9 miles)

PARKS & OUTDOORS: Hot Springs National Park (6.8 miles), Hot Springs Mountain Tower (8.8 miles), Garvan Woodland Gardens (9.8 miles), Lake Catherine State Park (13.7 miles)

HOT SPRINGS HOTSPOTS: Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf (1.7 miles), Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort (4.7 miles), Arkansas Alligator Farm & Petting Zoo (8.4 miles), Mid-America Science Museum (10.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (60.0 miles)


8 reviews
  • Wonderful condo


    This is an amazing property that was a wonderful place for our family to stay for my son’s 18th birthday trip. Very quiet location but close to the center of Hot Springs. Condo was incredibly clean and well stocked with dishes and such. We did have one glitch with the keyless entry (our code didn’t work when we got there) but the property manager took care of it immediately and was very friendly and helpful. We truly enjoyed our getaway and would book here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Johnette C.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • Family summer vacation


    We really loved our stay. The property was just like the listing. The beds we’re comfortable and the couches were perfect! This was by far the cleanest and best property we have ever stayed at on a travel site. Also and amazing price point as well. The only bad I would have to say was the master bedroom and bathroom doors would not click shut and lock. Also the front door was hard to open and close. Other than that we would definitely stay there again!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rudy G.
    Published August 23, 2023
  • Wonderful Condo


    We came to Hot Springs for our son’s 18th birthday. This condo did not disappoint! Wonderful location, beautiful views and quiet area. The condo was very clean and well stocked with typical condo amenities.

    We had one issue at check in. Our code did not work. We immediately were able to get in touch with the host and she rectified the problem immediately and was very nice and friendly.

    Would definitely book again and recommend this condo to others.

    Published July 28, 2023
  • A Summers-Only Condo


    We did not enjoy our stay. First, we did not receive an email with check-in instructions; after 4:30PM I had to call Evolve and finally reached someone who could provide them. When we did check in, the unit was cold -- 60 deg. The HVAC had difficulty warming the unit; we went to dinner and returned 3 hours later to find the temperature inside had increased only to 66 deg. It was impossible to get the inside temp above 70 the entire stay. Perhaps the capacity of the A/C is better, but this unit should not be rented out during cool/cold weather months.The floors were dirty/dusty; I ran the vacuum shortly after arrival to sweep up dead bugs. There was no shampoo or bar soap in either bathroom. There were no hangers in any of the closets. And finally, a construction crew started working inside a neighboring unit at 7AM making considerable noise. We left a day early.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jim M.
    Published April 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jim, the homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following: We truly have high standards of hospitality for our property and strive to provide an exceptional experience to our guests.
    - Communication is highly important to us and it is documented that 3 days before your arrival, you were sent the pre-stay email to the email on file.
    - We were never notified that there was any issue during your stay. If you would have reached out to us, immediate action would have been taken to address the concerns.
    - The heat and AC units are checked and serviced regularly. We have never had any problems with those appliances before. The thermostat is electronic and we can monitor the temperature on an app on our phone. As an additional source of heating, we do have a fireplace that is in working order.
    - We value the condition and cleanliness of the home. We have an excellent and professional cleaning staff that thoroughly services the condo efficiently.
    - As is standard in the vacation rental industry, we provide a starter amount of toiletries and other essentials for guest use. We do have a few hangers but that is not something that we provide or have provided in the past.
    - We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors like construction going on in a neighbor's unit are simply out of our control. If we were aware of it, we would have passed along the information.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great and clean


    Spacious, clean, great for a weekend getaway!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jenny T.
    Published March 28, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12