Townhome
4.4

Evolve | Urban Seattle Retreat w/ Rooftop Deck!

SeattleWAUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA

Description

Situated in the bustling Capitol Hill District of Seattle, this modern 3-bed, 2-bath vacation rental is the ideal launching point as you check off all your bucket list sights like Pike Place Market and the Space Needle. Watch relaxation come easy at this townhome, complete with ample outdoor entertainment spaces with 2 gas grills, a fully equipped kitchen, and a spacious living area. While you're here, take advantage of the short walk to local eateries or attend a cycling class on the Peloton!

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Self Check-In
  • Deck
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

SEATTLE SIGHTSEEING: Seattle Art Museum (1.7 miles), Sky View Observatory (1.7 miles), Pike Place Market (1.8 miles), The Gum Wall (1.9 miles), The Seattle Great Wheel (1.9 miles), Uwajimaya Seattle (2.3 miles), Chihuly Garden & Glass (2.5 miles), Space Needle (2.6 miles), Museum of Pop Culture (2.6 miles), International Fountain (2.9 miles), Fremont Troll (4.8 miles), Kubota Garden (8.1 miles), Bellevue Botanical Garden (10.6 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Cal Anderson Park (0.6 miles), Volunteer Park (1.2 miles), Waterfront Park (2.0 miles), Olympic Sculpture Park (2.8 miles), Kerry Park (3.7 miles), Gas Works Park (4.6 miles), Green Lake Park (5.6 miles), Discovery Park (8.1 miles), Golden Gardens Park (9.5 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Seattle Aquarium (2.0 miles), Pacific Science Center (2.7 miles), Seattle Children's Museum (2.7 miles), Woodland Park Zoo (5.5 miles), The Museum of Flight (8.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (14.2 miles)

Reviews

4.4
5 reviews
  • Beautiful townhouse, great location!

    5/5

    My husband and I stayed here for a week while in Seattle to see friends and see some baseball! The location was perfect for easy walking or bike access to the Capitol Hill Link station, walking and biking downtown and to SLU. We appreciated the AC as it was over 90⁰ for 3 days we were in town. The place is decorated very nicely with all of the necessities to feel at home. Having a peloton to ride was an absolute plus! And of course one of the best parts of this townhouse is the stunning view from the rooftop deck. I enjoyed watching sunrise with Mt Ranier several mornings and my husband and I enjoyed wine on the rooftop nightly!

    Jenna
    Published September 1, 2022
  • Very nice townhouse

    5/5

    Very modern space, comfortable beds (2), futons not as much, but excellent place overall.Kitchen well equipped, good shower, huge TV.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ray B.
    Published April 5, 2022
  • Great stay

    5/5

    We loved this home

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anna L.
    Published November 29, 2021
  • Nice property. Nice property with rooftop patio.

    4/5

    Nice condo. Well furnished. Kitchen is well stocked. Bosch dishwasher is same we have at home is challenging to turn on which is not owners fault. We put ice cream in top drawers which we thought was the freezer but our ice cream melted. The rooftop patio is the best part. We enjoyed a cookout up there. The upstairs refrigerator was really nice to store beverages.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Clarissa R.
    Published August 25, 2021
  • Seattle Stay was Great

    3/5

    The property was very nice. Plenty of room and stylishly decorated. We had 6 people but it actually sleeps about 4 comfortably. One bedroom is a baby's room with a pull-out that does not work as a bed and the other slept on the couch which is also not comfortable. We had issues with the blinds not correctly closing and leaving the inside exposed. Also, several appliances did not work including the upstairs fridge, toaster, and outside gas firepit. We thought it was a nice place in a great location but a lot of money to spend for a place that doesn't actually function for 6 people.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Todd B.
    Published August 12, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Todd, thanks for mentioning how roomy our place is and we work hard to decorate it well. We’re sad though that you experienced so many issues that hampered your stay. We reached out to the owners and they have some feedback about these things:
    It was a shame that we didn’t know about some of these problems until the last day of your stay. Some of them were resolved when you reached out to us on two occasions.
    - There are two futons which are the bed and the couch. They have to be unfolded to be used comfortably as a bed as we advised. There is a blow-up bed in the closet for a 7th person.
    - The blinds need to be carefully opened and closed according to the design. We have replaced the broken blinds and repaired the others.
    - The small bar fridge was working when it was checked and perhaps the previous guest turned it down too much.
    - The kitchen GFI was tripped and when it was reset, the toaster worked fine.
    - The outside firepit has specific instructions in the guestbook for manual lighting. We informed you of the extra propane tank if it ran out.
    We encourage all guests to let us know about all problems so that we can make sure that you have a 5-star experience at our home in a great location.

  • 1
Booking Details
4.4

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 450821
Have a Travel Credit?