Beachfront Port Aransas Condo w/ Pool Access!

Port AransasTXUS
Sleeps 82 BR3 BA


Soak up the sunshine and sink your toes in the sand as you enjoy a Port A getaway! This third-floor, 2-bed, 3-bath beachfront vacation rental is the perfect Gulf Coast home base, with a full kitchen, living area, and balcony - along with exclusive perks including community pools and a private boardwalk to the beach! With views of the international tankers, the coastline in walking distance, and Port Aransas, Padre Island, and Corpus Christi nearby, you'll never tire of time spent on the Gulf!


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Near Ocean


Location Details

BEACHES: Port Aransas Beach (on site), Magee Beach Park (3.6 miles), Mustang Island State Park (11.5 miles), Whitecap Beach (17.9 miles), Padre Island National Seashore (30.9 miles)

FISHING CHARTERS: Dolphin Dock (3.2 miles), C&T Bay Charters (3.0 miles), Deep Sea Headquarters (3.0 miles), Rebel Charters (2.6 miles)

PORT ARANSAS: Leonabelle Turnbull Birding Center (3.1 miles), Red Dragon Pirate Cruises (3.0 miles), Chute 'Em Up Parasailing (3.0 miles), Port Aransas Museum (2.8 miles)

CORPUS CHRISTI: Texas State Aquarium (39.3 miles), USS Lexington (39.5 miles), Hurricane Alley Waterpark (37.7 miles), Selena Memorial Statue (36.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Corpus Christi International Airport (39.0 miles)


30 reviews
  • Great vacation


    Property was good. Dryer did not dry, but other than that, everything great.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Becky B.
    Published September 8, 2022
  • Great Stay!


    Condo is clean and exactly as advertised. Two pools and beach just steps away. Assigned parking a plus. We were greeted by Sonja. She is awesome. Walked us through check in process and amenities. Seamless, quick, and care free. I highly recommend. We can’t wait to go back in a couple months.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jason B.
    Published August 24, 2022
  • Sundown on Summer


    Great location with easy access to the beach and a short drive to multiple foodie attractions in a fun town. Opportunities are 1. communication: was sent an email with a name number as my contact; when I reached out, she was no longer with the company and acted like she didn't know what I was talking about. I had to look up the company to track down the person who would be my access connection. That was stressful. However, the person was extremely friendly and helpful, even helped with bags up to my room and gave a quick tutorial of hurricane lock and a warning about the wind-tunnel effect. 2. Broken and burned out: The place reasonably matched the site's pictures, but foldout couch was broken and super uncomfortable and unmade--we had to find sheets in a random closet. Pots and pans gave me a lesson in *I should have brought my own* and multiple lights were out in several different rooms adding to the already dark unit. Shower head in first bathroom broke off when adjusted for height (but we reattached), and the rest of the beds were not very comfortable. The dryer didn't work well; had to restart several times to dry towels. 3. Decor update wouldn't hurt. I saw a few other units while visiting that I will probably rent instead next time.Ending on a good note: the view sure was so nice! The wine and fresh flowers were a nice touch-thank you! The AC was refreshing, which in Texas weather trumps any other item previously listed. This property has so much untapped potential!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sharla C.
    Published August 10, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the Owner:
    We apologize for the confusion, but this Guest entered as we were in the middle of making a new cleaning transition. We were replacing one cleaner with a new cleaning person. This change had to be completed and she needed time to get the condo into perfect shape.
    Our previous cleaner was not taking care of her crew, so we were NOT aware that the couch/bed issues were not taken care of at the time this very nice Guest entered the condo. We are sorry for the timing.
    The issues have been resolved and the items were correctly replaced.
    We do appreciate the Guest pointing out these matters to us.
    Bill CorbettCondo Owner

  • greate


    denise was grate....

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    minerva p.
    Published July 29, 2022
  • Perfect weekend getaway


    The unit was prefect for my daughters Sweet 16 trip! It had everything we need from the space to the appliances! Beautiful property!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brandee Y.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 431589
Have a Travel Credit?