Townhome
3

Modern North Myrtle Beach Vacation Rental!

Property ID: 485655North Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 93 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Memories are waiting to be made at this lovely 3-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom North Myrtle Beach vacation rental, fit for a multi-generational family. The spacious home offers 4 Smart TVs, a game room with a foosball table, and access to the community pool. Enjoy the peace and quiet while still being just a short drive from the action. Pack your clubs to tee up at Barefoot Resort & Golf, meander along the paths of Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve, or discover the creatures of Alligator Adventure.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

HOT SPOTS: Alligator Adventure (2 miles), Alabama Theater (2 miles), Tanger Outlets (4 miles), The Carolina Opry (6 miles), Molten Mountain (6 miles), Dinopark (12 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (12 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (12 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (13 miles)

ESCAPE TO NATURE: Cherry Grove Fishing Pier (8 miles), Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve (9 miles), Heritage Shores Nature Preserve (10 miles), Broadway at the Beach (13 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (13 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Barefoot Resort & Golf (0.7 miles), Beachwood Golf Club (4 miles), Grande Dunes Golf Club (7 miles), Surf Golf & Beach Club (7 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (22 miles)

Reviews

3
3 reviews
  • Bad host contact

    3/5

    The place is in a good location and had most things we needed. It is nicely furnished and updated.

    Our stay was pleasant enough. Pillows were too firm. Carpet was dirty on arrival but the rest of the place felt clean. Our host contact was not responsive and rude when we figured out we left a couple of items we needed help retrieving after our stay.

    Michele
    Published December 29, 2023
  • Must stay again real soon!

    5/5

    Stay was amazing, well recommended 10 out of 10 neighborhood thanks again for having us!

    Gregory
    Published October 9, 2023
  • The house was extremely dirty when we got there .

    1/5

    The Evolve team talked with the host . And I didn’t received a single call from anyone

    didn't receive any call to resolve about our stay. My family and I had to clean the house and wash all the towels and bedding for our stay. I was very disappointed. The cleaning fee is very high, but the house was not cleaned before our arrival.

    Helen
    Published August 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Helen, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the owner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Thanks for reaching out to us during your stay. As soon as we were notified of your concerns with the cleanliness of the house, our cleaning crew went to the property to address any issues.
    - Our records show that we and Evolve responded promptly to you during your stay.
    We always work with both guests and owners when issues arise and apologize that we were unable to come to the resolution you were hoping for based on the documentation provided. We truly go above and beyond and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3
3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0