Island Escape w/ Pool Access: Walk to Beach!

Property ID: 457284Hilton Head IslandSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Plan your ideal island retreat when you book a stay at this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental! Located less than half a mile from Hilton Head Island's pristine beaches, this modern condo makes the ideal home base for your next South Carolina getaway. When you’re not at the beach, head over to the Harbour Town Lighthouse or explore the shops and restaurants downtown. After the day’s adventures, relax in the community pool or head inside for a family movie night on the Smart TV.


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACHES: Coligny Beach Park (0.4 miles), Shipyard Beach Access (2.4 miles), South Beach (4.9 miles), Burkes Beach (6.1 miles), Driessen Beach Park (6.4 miles), Folly Field Beach Park (6.8 miles), Hilton Head Island Beach (6.9 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Vandemeer Tennis Center (0.2 miles), Adventure Playground (0.2 miles), Sea Pine’s Forest Preserve (2.4 miles), Stoney Baynard Ruins (4.2 miles), Harbour Town Lighthouse (4.3 miles), Pirates of Hilton Head (4.3 miles)

WALKABLE: Kenny B's French Quarter Cafe (0.1 miles), Aunt Chiladas Easy Street Cafe (0.4 miles), The Porch Southern Kitchen & Bar (0.5 miles), Pool Bar Jim’s (0.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport (39.6 miles)


12 reviews
  • Great beach vacation


    It was full of laughter and fun!

    Published July 6, 2023
  • Girls trip


    Great location and walking distance to beach. Beds were comfortable and bedding was clean. Unfortunately the floors were dirty and the condo could have used a good deep cleaning and more lighting. Our card didn’t work for the pool entry and we weren’t able to remedy this with the PM.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Julie F.
    Published July 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Julie, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.

    - Thank you for mentioning the great location within walking distance of the beach
    - We are glad you found the beds comfortable and the bedding was clean
    - The pool key started to have issues and we contacted the neighborhood office right away, they did get it resolved as there was a technical issue with the code
    - The housekeeper spoke to you and you didn't mention any cleanliness issues only to pool key, we wish you had shared these issues so that we were aware or done what we could to make it better

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • Weekend Getaway


    This condo was just what we needed for a weekend getaway. It looked just like the picture and was well-equipped. Will keep this on our list for the future!

    Published April 10, 2023
  • internet, couch cushions and sleeping pillows


    great place. internet spotty where kept kicking off the roku. couch cushions very flat. sleeping pillows very very uncomfortable. overall great spot comfortbale linens and beds. new remodel and great overall stay !

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cory G.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • Awesome Experience!!


    It had everything we needed. It was clean and spacious. We could walk or drive to the beach. We took advantage of the local restaurants, but also made good use of the kitchen in the condo. It was a great getaway. We'd definitely stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Adrian R.
    Published September 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12