Cabin
4.8

Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub ~ 6 Mi to Lake!

Property ID: 481897Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA

Description

Enjoy a memorable lake town escape at this Broken Bow vacation rental! Boasting a peaceful wooded setting and well-appointed outdoor space, this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom cabin offers an idyllic place to reconnect with nature and your loved ones. Stay close by and you can relax on the spacious deck, watch TV in the cozy living room, or gather around the fire pit together. Venture out and you'll be just a short drive from Broken Bow Lake, Beavers Bend State Park, and nearby dining and attractions!

Amenities

  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

BROKEN BOW LAKE (~6 miles): Carson Creek Boat Ramp #2 (5 miles), boat rentals, fishing, swimming, boating, wildlife viewing, picnicking, water sports

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo (3 miles), Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum (6 miles), Beaver’s Bend State Park Forest Heritage Center (10 miles), Choctaw Casino Broken Bow (13 miles), Museum of the Red River (24 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES: Beavers Bend State Park - Hochatown Area (4 miles), Carson Creek Recreation Area (4 miles), Beaver Lodge Nature Trail Parking (6 miles), Mountain Fork River (9 miles)

AIRPORTS: Texarkana Regional Airport (92 miles), Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (188 miles)

Reviews

4.8
15 reviews
  • Adult Getaway

    5/5

    We had a great time! It was so relaxing to hangout inside and outside of this gorgeous cabin. I definitely recommend it for others.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kelly
    Published January 17, 2024
  • Fantastic

    5/5

    This was our first trip to Broken Bow and the cabin we selected for our stay was fantastic. It was well equipped, well maintained, and everything that the listing promised!

    Thanks!

    JAMES
    Published September 28, 2023
  • Wedding trip for Family

    5/5

    Family getaway weekend.

    Carla Brookins
    Published September 4, 2023
  • Was charged for a towel and a rug.

    4/5

    We didn’t take anything from the cabin and there were no bathroom rugs at the facility. We used towels as rugs. The main bathroom shower had mud/dirt in it upon arrival.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Terri W.
    Published August 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Terri, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were both surprised and disappointed by your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We were confused by your comment "Was charged for a towel and a rug." We were unaware of any missing towel and or rug during your stay and did not report anything missing. We have since followed up with Evolve and they can confirm that you did not incur any additional fees/charges during your stay. We will follow up with our cleaning service in regard to your concerns with the main bathroom shower to ensure future guests do not share the same experience.
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay!

  • Wonderful Place!

    5/5

    The cabin was spotless, and the hot tub was clean. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes cookware etc. The beds were very comfortable which is very big for me because if I am on vacation I want some good sleep. This cabin is so surrounded with big, majestic trees that you can't even see the other cabins in the distance. We saw the deer walk by while sitting on the deck every day. The deck was huge and covered and we played corn hole. Thank you for letting us stay in this wonderful place.

    Regina
    Published July 2, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.8
15 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets