Cabin
4.84

Broken Bow Escape w/ Hot Tub & Basketball Court!

Property ID: 481199Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 103 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Tucked away in a private area with a lush treescape, this spacious Broken Bow vacation rental is sure to provide a relaxing retreat filled with outdoor fun. This 3-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom cabin features a private hot tub, a fire pit, and a loft game room with additional sleeping arrangements. Bring your boat along to cruise on Broken Bow Lake — less than 6 miles away! When you’re not exploring the great outdoors, unwind on the wraparound deck or cozy up for a family movie night on the Smart TV!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: Beavers Bend State Park - Hochatown Area (4.4 miles), Rugaru Adventures Ziplining Tour (5.1 miles), Cedar Creek Golf Course (5.2 miles), Beavers Bend Marina (5.6 miles), Beavers Bend State Park & Nature Center (9.7 miles), Little River National Wildlife Refuge (19.2 miles), Lucky Dog River Floats (22.1 miles), Presbyterian Falls (23.3 miles)

WINE & BREWS: Mountain Fork Brewery (0.6 miles), Knotted Rope Winery (0.7 miles), Beavers Bend Brewery (1.8 miles), Girls Gone Wine (2.4 miles), Vojai's Winery (2.6 miles), FishTales Winery & Vineyard (5.8 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Bigfoot Speedway (2.5 miles), Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo (3.3 miles), Old West Town Mini-Golf (3.4 miles), Riverman Trail Rides (10.3 miles), Choctaw Casino Broken Bow (13.6 miles), Museum of the Red River (24.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Texarkana Regional Airport (96.2 miles)

Reviews

4.84
57 reviews
  • BEST Family Getaway EVER!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    5/5

    My husband and I brought 6 of our active kids (ages 6-17, 5 are boys) to this great cabin to enjoy the 2024 solar eclipse. We got to enjoy hikes, Outlaw Adventures (mudding in 4-person ATV’s), walks by the creek (2 of us saw a small rattlesnake but he hid immediately!), basketball, pool, cards, hot tub, brews by the campfire from Mountain Fork Brewery (highly recommend the Amber!) and many sweet conversations by the fires. We had a super fat armadillo come crashing by every night when we were sitting by the campfire. The kids really enjoyed the games and arcade game upstairs in the cabin once it was dark outside.

    Sarah
    Published April 12, 2024
  • Easter weekend

    5/5

    Our stay was absolutely fantastic! From the moment we arrived until the second we left, everything was perfect. The accommodations were comfortable, the amenities exceeded our expectations, and the location was ideal. Thank you for providing such a wonderful experience – we can't wait to come back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gabriel
    Published April 7, 2024
  • Easter weekend

    5/5

    Our stay was absolutely fantastic! From the moment we arrived until the second we left, everything was perfect. The accommodations were comfortable, the amenities exceeded our expectations, and the location was ideal. Thank you for providing such a wonderful experience – we can't wait to come back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gabriel
    Published April 7, 2024
  • Great for kids!

    5/5

    We chose this cabin due to the amenities it had for the kids big and small as well as being pet friendly.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christina
    Published March 15, 2024
  • Thanksgiving trip

    5/5

    We were very pleased with our stay at the cabin. We were there for 5 days and there were seven in our family. The overall layout was great, lots of room to move around. We very much enjoyed the outdoor fireplace on the deck, as well as the hot tub. The kitchen had everything we needed during our stay.

    It was our first time to Broken Bow, and we would not hesitate to return to that cabin.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 11, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.84
57 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets