House
4.73

Las Vegas House w/ Pool & Hot Tub - 1 Mi to Strip!

Property ID: 312634Las VegasNVUS
Sleeps 104 BR2.5 BA

Description

Have the time of your life by renting this 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom Las Vegas vacation rental house! With its luxurious interior, fantastic amenities, and close proximity to the Strip, this home has it all, so gather friends or family for an incredible Vegas vacation at this Nevada oasis! Spend your time lounging by the pool, or shooting pool at the house until it’s time to get ready for casinos, live entertainment, nightclubs, pool parties, top-rated restaurants, and more!

Amenities

  • Free Parking
  • Washer
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

LAS VEGAS STRIP: Madame Tussauds Las Vegas (3.3 miles), The Colosseum (3.7 miles), Fountains of Bellagio (3.8 miles), High Roller (4.2 miles), The Big Apple Coaster & Arcade (4.5 miles), Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay (5.4 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Convention Center (2.7 miles), Springs Preserve (3.3 miles), Fremont Street Experience (4.2 miles), The Neon Museum (4.5 miles), Pinball Hall of Fame (6.8 miles), Las Vegas Motor Speedway (14.6 miles)

GREAT GOLFING: The Wynn Golf Club (3.1 miles), Las Vegas National Golf Course (4.4 miles), Desert Pines Golf Club (6.9 miles), Angel Park Golf Club (9.5 miles), Shadow Creek Golf Course (11.5 miles)

AIRPORT: McCarran International Airport (6.9 miles)

Reviews

4.73
109 reviews
  • Great stay in vegas

    5/5

    Great house to rent for friends or family

    Nice neighborhood and convenient location

    Vivian super responsive

    House was as shown in photos and very well cleaned when we arrived

    Thanks and we plan to return next year !

    Randy

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    randy
    Published February 10, 2024
  • Big house but dirty and outdated!

    1/5

    Feet were all black once we started walking around in home. Dust everywhere black around the vents, Ac runs poorly and doesn’t circulate properly, was not able to use jacuzzi for allocated time, owner turned off early “told us we should have contacted her to turn back on” and wait another hour for it to heat up……..overall spacious house but very outdated not maintained well dirty cabinets where silverware is stored. There’s a puddle that forms in the tub when draining so water just sits in tub, there is tearing on the shower floor and its black like it hasn’t been cleaned…not worth the price!! Our hotel stay was a lot better!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gabriella
    Published January 17, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Gabriella, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We use a cleaning service to professionally clean the home before each guest's stay. I personally supervised the cleaning team while they prepared the home for your stay and can assure you the home passed the pre-stay inspection. We were surprised when you reached out to us 2 days into your stay to make us aware of your concerns. We promptly responded and offered to come to the home to address your concerns. Unfortunately, you politely declined and had already made the decision to cut your stay short.
    - The home has a new HVAC System, and as soon as we were made aware of this concern we monitored the temperature and can confirm the thermostat indicated 70-73 degrees on both floors during your stay.
    - In regard to the Jacuzzi, when you reached out to request it to be turned on, we made you aware that it has a set timer and would shut off after 3 hours. We did not receive another request from you and assumed you no longer wished to use it. We wish you had reached back out, we would have been more than happy to turn it back on for additional use.
    - The home features high-quality luxury vinyl tile (LVT) flooring. With multiple occupants wearing shoes indoors, it's not uncommon for LVT to exhibit dirt more visibly compared to carpeting, which conceals dirt differently. We made efforts to address and resolve any concerns you raised to which you declined.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great place and friendly

    5/5

    Very helpful host. Highly recommend

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mark
    Published January 11, 2024
  • Great Stay

    5/5

    Stay was excellent. In town for the Armed Services Hockey Tournament. 6 men stayed very comfortably. Vivian is an outstanding host. Very responsive to all of our needs.

    Terry
    Published November 13, 2023
  • Great Stay

    5/5

    The Place was very clean and comfortable. The host was nice and answer every questions i had while i was there. 10/10 on the stay

    Christionna
    Published November 9, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.73
109 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0