Beachfront Condo w/ Pool ~ 2 Mi to Boardwalk!

Property ID: 467875Wildwood CrestNJUS
Sleeps 102 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Primely situated right on the beach, this ocean-facing 2-bedroom, 3-bath Wildwood Crest condo offers endless fun and convenience on your coastal getaway. Featuring a well-equipped kitchen, Smart TVs, free WiFi, and community amenities like a pool and grills right outside the door, this vacation rental makes sure your trip is both cost-effective and memorable. When you’re not relaxing on the beach, explore the famous waterparks and amusement parks, historic sites, and on-the-water activities!


  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

WILDWOOD ATTRACTIONS: Wildwood Crest Beach New Jersey (on-site), Wildwoods Beach Ball Sign (1.7 miles), Doo Wop Experience (1.8 miles), Wildwood Boardwalk (2.2 miles), Seaport Aquarium (2.4 miles), Original Old Time Photo (2.9 miles)

EXPLORE CAPE MAY: Historic Cold Spring Village (6.3 miles), Cape May Lighthouse (8.8 miles), Cape May Point State Park (8.8 miles), World War II Lookout Tower (9.9 miles), Cape May County Park & Zoo (12.1 miles)

THEME PARKS/WATERPARKS: Adventure Pier (2.1 miles), Morey's Piers & Beachfront Water Parks (2.1 miles), Splash Zone Waterpark (2.3 miles), Raging Waters Water Park (2.3 miles), Surfside Pier (2.9 miles), Ocean Oasis Water Park + Beach Club (3.0 miles)

ON THE WATER: Dark Star Pirate Cruises (1.3 miles), Starlight Fleet New Jersey (1.3 miles), Thunder Cat Dolphin Watch & Speedboat Tours (2.1 miles), Silver Bullet Tours (2.3 miles), SUP Cape May (3.2 miles), Mocean Waverunners - Jet Ski Rentals (3.4 miles), Sea Gear Outfitters (4.0 miles), Cape May Whale Watcher (4.6 miles), Pier 47 Marina (6.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Atlantic City International Airport (42.8 miles)


7 reviews
  • Needs finishing touches


    We enjoyed the convenience to the beach. The pool and pool area was kept impeccably clean. Inside the unit the bathrooms need new caulking and cleaning as black was visible everywhere. There were multiple outlets that were not properly installed and covered. Updating and finishing the interior would definitely get a 5 star rating.

    The beds were comfortable and the unit suited ours needs for our vacation.

    Marilyn and Ed



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 25, 2023
  • Great location


    I have been staying in Wildwood Crest for many years. This is a converted motel. It consists of 2 rooms with a connecting door. There are 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and a kitchenette.

    The outside area and pool are well maintained.

    Unfortunately I was disappointed with the interior for the following reasons.

    Although it was nice having 3 bathrooms, the musty smell was a little overwhelming. All 3 bathrooms had mildew around the tubs.

    The unit was a bit shabby and in need of updating.

    All of the beds with the exception of the futon were awful. I ended up getting blowup beds to put on top of the mattresses. The floors in the unit were not very clean.

    I had to go buy toilet paper, paper towels,and garbage bags. The owner of the restaurant was kind enough to give me one till I could get to the store. These should have been supplied.

    Over all my grandkids had a wonderful time at the beach and pool. This property could be amazing with a little TLC.



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 18, 2023
  • Great


    Everything was clean, we enjoyed our stay

    Published July 2, 2023
  • I think this property could use a lot of updates. I wasn’t very clean.


    It was a great location. I do however feel that this place is dirty and needs to be fixed up. Girls feet were black from walking barefooted and the showers were gross. The side of the stove and refrigerator was unacceptable. It would be great if they put some work into the place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michelle L.
    Published November 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Michelle, we’re sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We use a cleaning service that professionally cleans the home before our guests arrive. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay with any issues that needed addressing. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home
    - We will look into the stove and refrigerator, so we appreciate your feedback
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great beach vacation


    This was the perfect spot for my family as we have little kids. Beach was right there and the Pool was heated. The condo had a kitchen and everything we needed!! Would definitely stay again :)

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    sara o.
    Published October 11, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12