Waterfront Rocky Mount Resort Condo w/ Pool!

Property ID: 480786Rocky MountMOUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Boasting your own boat slip, an outdoor pool, and more resort amenities, this vacation rental in Rocky Mount, Missouri is perfect for your next family getaway to Lake of the Ozarks! This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom island-style retreat features a convenient 1st-floor location with Smart TVs, a full kitchen, and all the comforts of home. Spend the day boating or exploring nearby attractions. After a day of outdoor fun, you can enjoy an al fresco dinner on the screened porch with a view of the water.


  • Waterfront
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LAKE OF THE OZARKS (on-site): Boating, swimming, fishing, waterskiing, tubing & more

FAMILY FRIENDLY: Paradise Parasail LLC (10 miles), Celebration Cruises (10 miles), Bagnell Dam (10 miles), Miner Mike's (15 miles), Osage Beach Outlet Marketplace (15 miles), Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park (22 miles), Big Surf Waterpark (22 miles), Enchanted Village of Lights (27 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Coffman Beach Access (7 miles), US Boat Docks (7 miles), Sunny's Marina & The Dinghy Bar (11 miles), Lake of the Ozarks State Park (16 miles), Wheelhouse Marina (17 miles), Bridal Cave & Thunder Mountain Park (31 miles), Ha Ha Tonka State Park (32 miles), Ozark Caverns (32 miles)

AIRPORTS: Columbia Regional Airport (69 miles), Springfield-Branson National Airport (108 miles)


9 reviews
  • Weekend getaway


    Great relaxing weekend. First time in the Ozarks. We will be back.



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 19, 2023
  • Beautiful Condo


    The condo is beautiful and the area is nice. Pool was fun. However, the parking is terrible if you have 2 cars. One car can park at the condo but the other vehicle has to park a quarter of a mile away and walk up and down a steep hill.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joyce T.
    Published August 23, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Joyce, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and you were able to take advantage and have fun at the pool, but want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - There are two parking spaces, one of which is the condo designated parking space on site and the other is located 0.2 miles away at the overflow lot. Guests are still welcome to unload outside the condo, but we're sorry if this had a negative impact on your stay.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.



    Loved this place! Comfortable, clean, neatly decorated, and cozy. Screened in veranda overlooking the lake, great for morning coffee, evening socializing and relaxing! Fully equipped kitchen. Sooo relaxing. Scenic drive through hills and winding roads was amazing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Pam R.
    Published August 23, 2023


    What an amazing place. Scenic drive through nature and winding roads brings you to this beautiful island condo. The visitors there were friendly as they walked along the sidewalk overlooking the Ozark waters. My favorite? The screened in veranda with the many sounds of lapping waves where we enjoyed our morning coffee and twilight conversations. The kitchen was well supplied for meal preparation, saving us a lot of money! The beds were very comfortable and cozy. Loved the living room furnishings and fireplace for night time ambience. Convenient, clean, tastefully decorated and quiet. Loved staying here. Would I go back? ABSOLUTELY!!

    Published August 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are so glad that you all had a great time. You are welcome to come back and stay anytime!!!!".

  • Weekend getaway


    The condo was nicely furnished and comfortable. It was the most well-stocked rental I've ever been to, with more than enough toiletries, cleaning products, and cooking utensils. The only negative was that you could not get to the pool without going up and down stairs unless you walked out the screened porch, which left the screen door and sliding glass door open, which we didn't want to do. It was difficult for me, since I'm in my 70s and can't easily do stairs.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Pamela P.
    Published July 25, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12