Cozy & Convenient Branson Condo w/ Balcony!

Property ID: 471926BransonMOUS
Sleeps 61 BR2 BA


Your next small group retreat awaits at this 1-bedroom, 2-bath Branson vacation rental! Featuring 3 Smart TVs, a fully equipped kitchen, and free wireless internet for guests working remotely, this lovely property offers everything needed for a stress-free stay. Enjoy your mornings on the furnished balcony before heading to Table Rock State Park for hiking, biking, and more! If you’re seeking lake life, Table Rock Lake is less than 3 miles away! Hoping to hit the links? Tee off at Royal Point.


  • Essentials
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen


Location Details

HOT SPOTS: TITANIC Museum Attraction (3.3 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (3.4 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (3.5 miles), White Water (3.6 miles), Aquarium at the Boardwalk (3.8 miles), Tanger Outlets Branson (4.4 miles), Dolly Parton's Stampede (5.4 miles), Sight & Sound Theatres (6.2 miles), Branson Scenic Railway (7.1 miles), Branson Landing (7.5 miles)

SILVER DOLLAR CITY (~9.0 miles): Amusement rides, concerts, festivals (An Old Time Christmas), shops & restaurants

OUTDOOR REC: Lake Taneycomo (walking distance), Royal Point Golf Course (1.7 miles), Moonshine Beach - Table Rock Lake (2.8 miles), Table Rock State Park (3.5 miles), Talking Rocks Cavern (13.4 miles), Dogwood Canyon Nature Park (29.3 miles), Roaring River State Park (52.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Springfield-Branson National Airport (58.8 miles)


10 reviews
  • Enjoyed our stay


    The condo is a reasonable price. It’s very cute and comfy. Love that it’s close to all the main attractions. For our first time in Branson we definitely enjoyed our stay here.

    Estrella Deniz
    Published August 25, 2023
  • Great place to stay


    We absolutely felt at home here. Very clean. Enjoyed the deck and peacefulness of the property. Would definitely come back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shannon K.
    Published July 11, 2023
  • Very clean!


    It was great. It was clean and had everything we needed!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christina R.
    Published June 27, 2023
  • Branson Condo


    The price of this condo is quite low, so I suppose you get what you pay for. It was dirty. Area under pull-out couch, crevices between appliances, etc. The condo had been cleaned, but not well. For the “cleaning fee” they charge, I would have expected better. Additionally, the porch is extremely dangerous. Under the rug are rotted planks that will likely collapse with any weight. I would not let my kids on the porch.

    Published June 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Kristina, We enjoy making our home a place for our guests to rest and relax and make memories, and are willing to go out of our way to do so.

    - We are adequately priced and feel that you are getting more than what you pay for.
    - We take pride in our home and are on top of maintenance. We have checked the deck and although it could use a fresh coat of paint it is very safe and secure we're sorry that you did not allow your children to enjoy the sunshine and fresh air.
    - We take cleanliness very seriously and you were provided with a thoroughly cleaned facility. We ensure all our guests have a 100% clean home when they arrive.

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we know we can."

  • Good but


    Over-all our stay was good once the problems were resolved.The air conditioning was out from the time we checked in on Monday till early evening Tuesday. There was also a problem with the television(firestick) in the living room. The ceiling fan in the loft bedroom was not working properly(no way to run fan without light being on) pull switch on light broken. Also, I don't believe the linens were changed on the bed on 1st floor due to us finding plastic wrappers in the bed and crumbs. Therefore,we slept on top of the comforter. Because of the lack of air conditioning and broken ceiling fan in loft bedroom that wasn't an option. Most nights we slept on the pull out in livingroom. The kitchen stools were wobbly. The laminate flooring was hap hazzardly installed(some places the flooring had huge gaps in it snd were hidden with rugs). The place really needs some TLC. The deck has peeling paint and some of the decking needs replaced(not just covered up with a rug).

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael K.
    Published June 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Michael, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We use a professional cleaning company that does a thorough job of preparing the home for guests. We were experiencing issues with the A/C and ceiling fan during your stay, those concerns are now resolved and will not reoccur for any future travelers.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • 1
  • 2
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12