Branson West Condo Rental w/ Pool Access!

Property ID: 422866Branson WestMOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Plan your next Branson West getaway to this peaceful 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental! With all of the comforts of home, plus a huge balcony, this cozy condo is perfect for family or friends looking for a Missouri escape. Enjoy the convenience of this home's location, just 2 miles from Silver Dollar City and close to all the outdoor fun on Table Rock Lake. For downtime spent at home, head to the community picnic pavilion to fire up the grill or go on a nature walk along the on-site trails.


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen


Location Details

BRANSON STRIP (~6 miles): Branson Ferris Wheel, TITANIC Museum Attraction, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, Aquarium at the Boardwalk, Hollywood Wax Museum, dining, live shows, shopping

EXPLORE OUTDOORS: Talking Rocks Cavern (4 miles), Indian Point Public Use Area (5 miles), Moonshine Beach (8 miles), Table Rock State Park (10 miles), Dogwood Canyon Nature Park (19 miles)

AREA FAVORITES: Silver Dollar City (2 miles), The Butterfly Palace & Rainforest Adventure (5 miles), Branson Mountain Adventure (8 miles)

AIRPORT: Springfield-Branson National Airport (56 miles)


30 reviews
  • Comfortable and Clean


    We needed a place for our family of 5 while visiting Branson. The property was clean and had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the bunk beds for the kids. Would stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 16, 2023
  • As advertised


    Second time in this condo. Pleased with everything!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 4, 2023
  • Happy with the condo!


    Everything is just as pictured and described. Our second stay at this location.

    Published October 9, 2023
  • Wet dog smell


    It wasn't and hadn't been cleaned & I have video of it food dried all over kitchen cabinets basics like showers hadn't been cleaned the dust hadn't been removed from headboards stove hadnt been wiped off light switches were so nasty I immediately found a store close by in a storm after 9 pm I went out with a live electric line & trees down in a town I didnt know in the middle of this storm because I was that worried about disinfecting this apartment & bought cleaning supplies . when I open the laundry room door up to find that odor there have been something had soured in there I am supposing and upon that now there was not only a rotten sour smell coming out of the laundry room there was a wet dog smell that hit u in the face from the rug in the living room so what little time my family &I stayed there we had to hold the back patio door open and the screen that covered that of course wasn't in the frame (broken )so we had no way to stop bugs from coming in while patio door was open and we had to have it opened . I was really worried our clothes were going to smell like a wet dog or sour water! We had to stay out on the back deck at night when we had to come back & we dredded going back in there if I had stayed any longer than the weekend I definitely couldn't have done it or had been rained out and force to stay inside I would've requested better arrangements.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published August 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Rayla, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were both surprised and disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We have very high standards and to ensure that they are continuously being met, we clean the property ourselves. We can assure you that the property was cleaned prior to your stay and inspected. We were unaware of any issues or concerns during your stay and wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact. We would have promptly responded and been more than happy to help address your concerns.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great Condo


    Everything in the Condo was just as advertised. We will be back. Loved our stay! Thank you Mike for the Roku tech support ❤

    Published March 21, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
30 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12