House
3.5

Indianapolis Vacation Rental ~ 8 Mi to Downtown!

Property ID: 495739IndianapolisINUS
Sleeps 104 BR2 BA

Description

The perfect family vacation rental for your next trip to Indy awaits when you book this 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom house in a quiet setting. Just 4 miles to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway and about 8 miles to the heart of downtown, this abode ensures all your bucket-list destinations are right at your fingertips! If you choose to stay home, revel in the updated interior, complete with a stocked kitchen, Smart TVs, and more! Step outside to enjoy the private backyard when the weather is nice.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

INDIANAPOLIS HOT SPOTS: Newfields (6 miles), Soldiers & Sailors Monument (8 miles), Indiana State Museum (8 miles), Indianapolis Zoo (8 miles), The Children's Museum of Indianapolis (8 miles), Indiana War Memorial & Museum (9 miles)

OUTDOORS: Indianapolis Canal Walk (8 miles), White River State Park (8 miles), Holliday Park (9 miles), Garfield Park Conservatory (14 miles), Fort Harrison State Park (16 miles)

SPORTS: Indianapolis Motor Speedway (4 miles), Victory Field (8 miles), Lucas Oil Stadium (9 miles), Gainbridge Fieldhouse (11 miles)

AIRPORT: Indianapolis International Airport (13 miles)

Reviews

3.5
2 reviews
  • Great location for our event at Lucas Oil

    5/5

    The home was lovely. It was in a great location and we were able to travel quickly to and from Lucas Oil Stadium. Our only complaint was that the blankets on all of the beds were very thin and we were all chilly through the night. We couldn't find any extras in the closets. Would stay here again for sure, would just bring extra blankets. Thanks!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stacey
    Published January 11, 2024
  • Recent stay

    2/5

    The home is spacious. It is next to a busy street and so we heard traffic noise throughout the night. There is a sign in both bathrooms that state not to flush the toilet paper. We would not expect to see this and it seems the plumbing should be redone or this should be noted on the listing. Also, if that is a requirement then covered wastebaskets should be provided in both bathrooms. I would not have stayed there if this had been noted in the description.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rebecca
    Published January 9, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Rebecca, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.
    - We apologize for the misunderstanding, but when you called me I told you that the signs are up so that nothing but toilet paper be flushed. We have had guests in the past who have flushed feminine products and wipes, which causes issues. We would never expect our guests not to flush toilet paper. We are very clean and sanitize the home regularly. The trash cans are always covered.
    - We can't control the traffic and have not had any complaints that the noise is too loud.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.5
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0