West Palm Beach Bungalow w/ Shared Backyard

Property ID: 484429West Palm BeachFLUS
Sleeps 52 BR2 BA


Bring the family and the dog along for a sunny vacation in West Palm Beach! This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental home is the perfect place to unwind and catch some rays. You’ll have all the necessities of home right at your fingertips, including a shared yard with a swim spa, grill, and garden. When you head out to explore, be sure to check out the nearby beaches, golf courses, and attractions that make the area special. Relaxation is just a click away!


  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Laptop Friendly


Location Details

BEACHES: Currie Park (0.6 miles), Palm Beach (3 miles), Peanut Island Park (4 miles), Ocean Reef Park (5 miles), John D. MacArthur Beach State Park (8 miles), Juno Beach Park (11 miles)

GOLFING: The Ocean Course at The Breakers (3 miles), Lone Pine Golf Club (5 miles), North Palm Beach Country Club (6 miles), Lake Worth Beach Golf Club (9 miles)

THINGS TO DO: Manatee Lagoon (2 miles), Clematis Street (2 miles), The Square (3 miles), Flagler Museum (3 miles), Norton Museum of Art (3 miles), Worth Avenue (4 miles), Palm Beach Zoo & Conservation Society (8 miles), Mounts Botanical Garden (8 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Beach International Airport (6 miles)


2 reviews


    They didn’t clean good at all , it was a bunch of old food in the fridge from the last people stay including an old box of pizza . The hot tub didn’t work 4 days off of my 7 day stay. The couch was full with stains and also has bitten me up . They left opened toothpaste and other things for us .

    Published May 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Eric, The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:
    - We tried to do what we could to make your stay a good one, we allowed an early check-in and late check-out, we're sorry that you were not happy
    - I personally inspect every turnover and the property was very clean, we take cleanliness very seriously which is why I do the inspections
    - We leave condiments in the fridge for our guests, as some of them think this is ok and convenient for them, this would be the same for leftover drinks and beverages. We make sure there is no leftover food
    - The hot tub was working just fine, and we did text about it. The issue was not that it was not working it was that there was a little dirt at the bottom and the vacuum I ordered had not come in yet. We also discussed this and you indicated it was ok
    - We have never and do not have any pests in the home or the couch, I had it inspected and have the report from the pest solutions company to prove that nothing was found
    - There is a small basket in the bathroom with a few personal care items and we believe someone used the toothpaste and put it back in the basket, we're sorry for the inconvenience
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • This home was a great place to stay we will surely be back to stay again! wonderful space and relaxation.


    10 out of 10 Stay here!

    Jessica Fazzio
    Published May 8, 2023
  • 1
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 5 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12