House
4

West Palm Beach Bungalow w/ Shared Backyard

Property ID: 484429West Palm BeachFLUS
Sleeps 52 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Bring the family and the dog along for a sunny vacation in West Palm Beach! This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental home is the perfect place to unwind and catch some rays. You’ll have all the necessities of home right at your fingertips, including a shared yard with a swim spa, grill, and garden. When you head out to explore, be sure to check out the nearby beaches, golf courses, and attractions that make the area special. Relaxation is just a click away!

Amenities

  • Laptop Friendly
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Currie Park (0.6 miles), Palm Beach (3 miles), Peanut Island Park (4 miles), Ocean Reef Park (5 miles), John D. MacArthur Beach State Park (8 miles), Juno Beach Park (11 miles)

GOLFING: The Ocean Course at The Breakers (3 miles), Lone Pine Golf Club (5 miles), North Palm Beach Country Club (6 miles), Lake Worth Beach Golf Club (9 miles)

THINGS TO DO: Manatee Lagoon (2 miles), Clematis Street (2 miles), The Square (3 miles), Flagler Museum (3 miles), Norton Museum of Art (3 miles), Worth Avenue (4 miles), Palm Beach Zoo & Conservation Society (8 miles), Mounts Botanical Garden (8 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Beach International Airport (6 miles)

Reviews

4
4 reviews
  • West Palm Bungalow

    5/5

    We had a great stay in this perfect size bungalow in historic Northwood area. It was close to everything. Our visit was for Astros spring training. That was 4 mi. away. Restaurants we close and food was great. The host suggested The Honor Bar and that was amazing food. The house was perfect in size and had everything we needed for our stay. There is a above ground pool, but we did not use it. You share a yard with a smaller house, but the person there was quiet and we truly never saw him but 1 or 2 times. Parking on the street but always in front of the house. We highly recommend this house and would book again when the time comes. Neighborhood was quiet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary
    Published March 28, 2024
  • West Palm Bungalow

    5/5

    We had a great stay in this perfect size bungalow in historic Northwood area. It was close to everything. Our visit was for Astros spring training. That was 4 mi. away. Restaurants we close and food was great. The host suggested The Honor Bar and that was amazing food. The house was perfect in size and had everything we needed for our stay. There is a above ground pool, but we did not use it. You share a yard with a smaller house, but the person there was quiet and we truly never saw him but 1 or 2 times. Parking on the street but always in front of the house. We highly recommend this house and would book again when the time comes. Neighborhood was quiet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary
    Published March 28, 2024
  • HORRIBLE SERVICE

    1/5

    They didn’t clean good at all , it was a bunch of old food in the fridge from the last people stay including an old box of pizza . The hot tub didn’t work 4 days off of my 7 day stay. The couch was full with stains and also has bitten me up . They left opened toothpaste and other things for us .

    Eric
    Published May 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Eric, The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:
    - We tried to do what we could to make your stay a good one, we allowed an early check-in and late check-out, we're sorry that you were not happy
    - I personally inspect every turnover and the property was very clean, we take cleanliness very seriously which is why I do the inspections
    - We leave condiments in the fridge for our guests, as some of them think this is ok and convenient for them, this would be the same for leftover drinks and beverages. We make sure there is no leftover food
    - The hot tub was working just fine, and we did text about it. The issue was not that it was not working it was that there was a little dirt at the bottom and the vacuum I ordered had not come in yet. We also discussed this and you indicated it was ok
    - We have never and do not have any pests in the home or the couch, I had it inspected and have the report from the pest solutions company to prove that nothing was found
    - There is a small basket in the bathroom with a few personal care items and we believe someone used the toothpaste and put it back in the basket, we're sorry for the inconvenience
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • This home was a great place to stay we will surely be back to stay again! wonderful space and relaxation.

    5/5

    10 out of 10 Stay here!

    Jessica Fazzio
    Published May 8, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 5 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets