Kissimmee Home w/ Private Hot Tub: 6 Mi to Disney!

Property ID: 493398KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Experience the 'happiest place on Earth' up close and personal when you stay at this beautiful 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental. Boasting a bright screened-in porch, a private hot tub, and easy access to Coral Cay's idyllic resort amenities, this Kissimmee townhome offers travelers tons of on-site family fun! For a day full of adventure, head out to explore Walt Disney World, Epcot, Hollywood Studios, and Magic Kingdom, all within 10 miles of this central getaway.


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

EXPLORE DISNEY: Walt Disney World (6 miles), Disney Springs (7 miles), ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (8 miles), Hollywood Studios (8 miles), Typhoon Lagoon Water Park (8 miles), Epcot (10 miles), Magic Kingdom (10 miles), Animal Kingdom (11 miles)

MUST-SEE ATTRACTIONS: Gatorland (8 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (9 miles), Discovery Cove (9 miles), Aquatica Orlando (10 miles), Universal Studios (15 miles), LEGOLAND Florida Resort (39 miles)

TAKE A DAY TRIP: Kennedy Space Center (61 miles), Cocoa Beach (69 miles), Tampa (72 miles), Weeki Wachee (86 miles), St. Pete Beach (100 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (19 miles)


6 reviews
  • Convenient and Quaint


    Conveniently located within 20 minutes of all Disney parks. There was a little mishap with some of the cookware, receiving a package, and the bathrooms did have a little black mold; however, communication was fairly quick and effective. Checking in and out was super straightforward.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 26, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Janelle, thanks for letting us know about your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would like to share the following:
    -All necessary cookware is indeed available in the home, ensuring guests have everything they need for their culinary needs.
    -Regarding your concern about black mold in the bathrooms, we conducted a thorough inspection and did not find any evidence of such. Rest assured, we take cleanliness and maintenance seriously to provide a comfortable environment for our guests.
    -We understand the challenges you faced in trying to receive mail through our private mailbox, which is not accessible to guests. To facilitate communication effectively, we encourage guests to have packages delivered to the front door, which is permissible.
    Our commitment to providing an exceptional stay remains steadfast, and we eagerly anticipate hosting many more satisfied guests.

  • Do not stay here


    It smelled so bad like mold and mildew when we walked in the door we turned around and walked right back out. They refuse to refund our money.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 14, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Stacy, we have passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are so disheartened by your feedback. We have never had any issues with this before or after your stay. We can also confirm you were at the home for hours and used some of the amenities inside the home. Our home is new and always cleaned and never has any odor.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Hot tub saved us!


    With a family with bad backs, having the hot tub right on the patio helped us make it 6 days at Disney!! The house was just the right size to meet our needs. The location was close to Disney and Sams and Walmart and lots of restaurants. Just make sure to pull all the way up to the house in the driveway if you have a long vehicle like a Yukon XL. Your car cannot hang over the sidewalk at any time. Great value!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 2, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for your honest review. The guest left the property immaculate and in order. The jacuzzi is a good way to wine down after long day at Disney with family. The rules and regulations in community are there to keep property and members safe."

  • A great stay


    Very pleased spacious clean and very nice location

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 30, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From The Owner: "Thank you for your honest review and for keeping the house in such good condition and clean. You are highly recommended."

  • Overall good


    Our stay was good..location was great..the only problem we had was with parking. There is only available space for 3 cars. No additional free parking as mentioned online. Other than stressing a little over that the stay was perfect

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carmen E.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    "Family was great and kept the home nice and clean. The driveway is for 2-car parking and there is additional visitors parking at the entrance of the property. Rules and regulations are posted on property to keep community members safe."

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12