Townhome
4.45

Resort Retreat in Paradise Palms ~10 Min to Disney

KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 125 BR4 BA

Description

Leave ordinary life behind and get away to Kissimmee to stay at this vacation rental in Paradise Palms Resort! Boasting 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and a prime location under 10 miles from Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios. Once you've had your fill of Disney, Universal Studios awaits with attractions including the Wizarding World of Harry Potter! With on-site resort amenities including a sparkling pool with waterfalls, arcade and theater room, this home promises memories for a lifetime!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Free Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating

Map

Location Details

DISNEY WORLD: Animal Kingdom (6.4 miles), Blizzard Beach Water Park (8.0 miles), Hollywood Studios (9.0 miles), Epcot (10.1 miles), Magic Kingdom (10.8 miles), Disney Springs (10.8 miles)

ADDT'L THEME PARKS: Fun Spot America Kissimmee (9.2 miles), WonderWorks Orlando (17.3 miles), Universal Studios (18.9 miles), The Holy Land Experience (21.6 miles), Gatorland (22.8 miles), LEGOLAND Florida Resort (32.2 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Mystic Dunes Golf Club (4.4 miles), ChampionsGate Golf Club (6.1 miles), Celebration Golf Club (9.4 miles)

ORLANDO: Amway Center (26.2 miles), Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts (31.8 miles), Orlando Science Center (34.4 miles), dining, shopping, nightlife

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (28.0 miles)

Reviews

4.45
22 reviews
  • Great House

    5/5

    We had a wonderful time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Liza C.
    Published November 8, 2022
  • Excellent place

    5/5

    Excellent location, great communication, close to many attractions and restaurants. The property is clean and a very good place to have fun with the children. super recommended. We would definitely stay at this place again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amor L.
    Published September 27, 2022
  • Amazing Place

    5/5

    Easy check in, the rooms were amazing, and close to Disney!! Couldn’t have asked for anything more. Our time there was great and would definitely go back.

    Carrie
    Published September 27, 2022
  • LOVED every second!

    5/5

    We loved our time at this wonderful vaction rental! The owners and their representation were very helpful and accomodating. The home was clean, beautifully appointed and exceeded our expectations! We will definitely rent next time we are in town!

    Dayna
    Published September 8, 2022
  • Dirty House

    1/5

    This was the worst rental in Orlando that we've stayed in. Just to check in to resort was over an hour. When we arrived at home there was no keys in the lockbox. My husband was able to go into the house through the back door which was left open. The property was dirty, and they did not have enough towels for all the guest in the house. I would definitely not recommend! There are much more nicer homes in Orlando for rent for the same price or even cheaper. Terrible expirience!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Javier F.
    Published August 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Javier, thanks for staying with us! We want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:

    - We sincerely apologize for any issues regarding gaining access. We are however happy that you were not locked out for an extended period of time and that you were able to enter the home a few minutes after.

    - The home is professionally serviced and thoroughly cleaned prior to guests arrival. We wish you had sent pictures of any cleaning issues so that our team could have access and be able to correct the situation.

    - We had all linens washed off-site at a dry cleaning before your stay. We are sorry if they weren't cleaned to your standard.

    - In regards to your ice maker concern, our team cleared all ice while they serviced the home.

    We do appreciate your feedback and will be making the necessary changes to better accommodate our future guests. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Booking Details
4.45

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
$367 Avg. / night
Property ID: 435822
Have a Travel Credit?